Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Speed Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
112 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Clarksburg, WV 26301

1113 E Pike St, Clarksburg, WV 26301

(304) 326-8468

https://speedshopwv.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1226 Green Bag Road

(304) 296-1378
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
112 reviews
5104
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Carroll on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 01:11 AM
Brett and the guys did an excellent job on my jeep and my sons jeep. Quick in and quick out. Highly recommend.
Josh Webb on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:36 AM
Sean Riley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:08 AM
Great costumer service went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my resent purchase. Definitely recommend and will be a repeat customer.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Bill Webb on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 02:13 AM
Brett and his guys did a great job on my Jeep! Took the time to go over options and my concerns to get me exactly what I was looking for. Thank you
Dave Wygal on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 01:03 AM
Maya Gentilozzi on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:05 AM
Jon Hausvater on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 02:38 AM
Justin Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 03:59 AM
Jan McDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 04:36 AM
I love The Speed Shop. Bought a new Jeep that the dealer put a lift on and I hated it. Took it to Brett for an undercarriage facelift. He listened to all of my complaints with dealer lift and what I wanted the Jeep to drive like. He nailed it! I have an incredible lifted Jeep that drives smoother than a Cadillac. For me, that was important. The reverse flip kit he installed is incredible, along with all the other awesome parts! The prices are unbeatable. Amazing customer service! He takes his time explaining everything he does to your vehicle. He gets you in and out quickly with perfect service. This place is the best of the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.