Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Speed Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
112 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Clarksburg, WV 26301

1113 E Pike St, Clarksburg, WV 26301

(304) 326-8468

https://speedshopwv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1226 Green Bag Road

(304) 296-1378
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
112 reviews
5104
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Clelland on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 01:43 AM
Steven Mays on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:14 AM
Pulling out onto 50 coming from work there was a car stopped in front of me instead of hitting i hit i hit the curb and crushed my wheel the only place to get it fixed so late was the speed shop on Bridgeport Hill the guys stayed over just to help me so i wasn't stranded . These are the kind guys that you can trust working on your vehicle ,good guys!!
Travis Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 00:02 AM
They did my windows more than a year ago and still no fading, pilling or bubbles and they did a great job the first time
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Josh Weaver on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 03:15 AM
The guys at the speed shop know what they are doin, they get you fixed up and back on the road again,real nice people!!!
Dayton Gaines on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 03:52 AM
Ashley Hedrick Hamrick on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 02:39 AM
Linda DeMick on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 01:55 AM
Great place great work great prices and GREAT PEOPLE!!!!
Donnie Heckel on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2015, 00:33 AM
Great service, awesome pricing highly recommend this place
Johnny Boyles on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2015, 01:55 AM
Great place great people. And get a great deal on parts.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.