Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spa810 Tulsa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
273 reviews
|Medical Spas|Tulsa, OK 74133 United States

9136 S Sheridan Rd Suite A, Tulsa, OK 74133 United States

(918) 948-8702

https://www.tulsadentalcreations.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1709 S Baltimore Ave

(918) 587-7546
5.0
(40) · Wellness

13161 S Memorial Dr

(918) 714-3886
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
273 reviews
5272
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Joy K. review for Spa810 Tulsa
Joy K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/22/2021, 11:36 AM
Facility is always clean & the staff friendly
Gene C. review for Spa810 Tulsa
Gene C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/16/2021, 08:38 AM
My hygienist did a great job. Please let me know about mouth guard!
Margaret W. review for Spa810 Tulsa
Margaret W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/11/2021, 02:11 AM
I was on time /they were on time /very gentle but efficient cleaning
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Karol H. review for Spa810 Tulsa
Karol H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/10/2021, 01:36 AM
Dr. Webster and his entire staff are wonderful. They take their time, explain and answer any questions you may have. I have never met a better group.
Janet J. review for Spa810 Tulsa
Janet J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/03/2021, 06:20 AM
Pleasant experience as usual overall. Dr. Webster and his staff make a patient feel quite comfortable. I never become "nervous" or uneasy" in this office. Enjoy listening to KTSO radio station as that is my favorite station! Extremely friending office and very professional.
Remsen B. review for Spa810 Tulsa
Remsen B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/02/2021, 22:45 PM
I appreciate all that she does to remove the plaque from my teeth!
Justin H. review for Spa810 Tulsa
Justin H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/25/2021, 15:50 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Webster and his staff for 12 years. Before that I had 2 other Tulsa Dentists that were ok but not really talking to you but at you. This is what you need and bang they did it. Dentists need to talk with you and make informed choices with all the facts about the procedure and not have a 1 and done attitude. Dental Creations has that ability to care enough to give you the patient all the information so you understand everything. This also extends to the full staff of the office that really cares about your health and teeth and will work with you on your dental needs. You will not be disappointed.
Linda B. review for Spa810 Tulsa
Linda B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/23/2021, 15:41 PM
Dr. Webster is the most compassionate, caring and competent dentist around!
Kerrie F. review for Spa810 Tulsa
Kerrie F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/13/2021, 04:08 AM
They did everything they are suppose to do, I called before going in and they took my temperature and seated me right away, everyone was wearing a mask and distancing, took x-rays and before starting to clean put the face shield on her face and was wearing a mask. All were kind and wasn’t pressured about anything, just the normal questions, teeth bothering me at all. And he examines my teeth at end and we’re done. Good dentist, I like him, he’s kind.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.