Logo White
Watch Demo

Souler Float

Claimed
4.9
311 reviews
|Wellness|Melbourne, FL 32901

1694-A W Hibiscus Blvd, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 591-9005

https://soulerfloat.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

6130 Florida A1A

(772) 234-1499

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

1351 Steele Rd SE

(321) 984-7568
5.0
(4) · Nutritionists

1300 36th St H

(772) 564-8383

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Occupational Therapy

787 37th St # E110

(772) 562-6401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

1701 Riverview Dr #3

(484) 682-5020
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

2 people are looking at this business

About

Float therapy and R.E.S.T, floatation involves lying in a warm, salt-water solution in a specially designed tank. It is the most effective and incredible means of stress relief and relaxation available. Floatation has become widely accepted as a proven means to treat a wide range of ailments and conditions.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
311 reviews
5277
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews4.9Google
  • 108 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Errane Jernigan Combs on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 01:07 AM
I have never been more relaxed. I suffer from back pain and PTSD which leaves me constantly tense. Massages help but this was amazing and no one had to touch me! I also love that they give veterans their first float free, so many places don't offer military discounts or benefits anymore and this made my first visit special.
Ayumi Yamamoto on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 04:06 AM
Ana Assink on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 02:09 AM
Omgosh that was amazing! Jon and I had our first float. Pain free a first in so long! What caring owners so committed to good mental, phyical, and spiritual well being. We are Floaters for life!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Nancy Solook on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 05:22 AM
Thank you for the amazing float. I WILL be back!
Amelia Elizabeth Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2017, 02:58 AM
Had a fabulous float today! It really rocked my socks off! (Well I wasn’t wearing any socks � ) I had never done anything like this before today. I did a little bit of research before going, but went in with an open mind and was blown away! Upon walking in I was greeted with smiling faces and a calm atmosphere. The place was immaculate and clean. However it did have a unique smell, I am assuming from the epsom salt and chlorine. It smelled like a pool store. Once escorted into the pod room, I was able to rinse off before getting into the pod, then once in the pod the experience was unexplainable. I chose to turn the lights off and close the lid from the start and I am so greatful I did. From start to finish I highly recommend this place. I hope to go back soon!
Lauren Michelle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 00:55 AM
Deborah Wallace-Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 00:25 AM
Amazing. Living with chronic pain for over 20 years and floating is the only relief I have ever experienced.
Rachel Deeter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 05:20 AM
The most amazing experience ever! One session and my low back pain was gone and I have never slept so good! The owners are so great and informative! I will be doing this on a regular basis!!!
Catherine Mussman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 06:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.