Logo White
Watch Demo

Souler Float

Claimed
4.9
310 reviews
|Wellness|Melbourne, FL 32901

1694-A W Hibiscus Blvd, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 591-9005

https://soulerfloat.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area

Filomena Day Spa
5.0
(5) · Wellness

6130 Florida A1A

(772) 234-1499

2 people are looking at this business

Glenville Pines
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

1351 Steele Rd SE

(321) 984-7568
Indian River Acupuncture & Integrative Medicine
5.0
(4) · Nutritionists

1300 36th St H

(772) 564-8383

2 people are looking at this business

Indian River Hand Rehabilitation
5.0
(7) · Occupational Therapy

787 37th St # E110

(772) 562-6401

3 people are looking at this business

Penny Hanson Hypnosis
5.0
(6) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

1701 Riverview Dr #3

(484) 682-5020

2 people are looking at this business

Massage By Joan Kissimmee Fl
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

10 people are looking at this business

About

Float therapy and R.E.S.T, floatation involves lying in a warm, salt-water solution in a specially designed tank. It is the most effective and incredible means of stress relief and relaxation available. Floatation has become widely accepted as a proven means to treat a wide range of ailments and conditions.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
310 reviews
5277
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews4.9Google
  • 107 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Souler Float on Foursquare

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 03:06 AM
Very clean, calm and peaceful environment perfect for floatation therapy. Staff are very helpful, knowledgable and friendly. Recommend everyone to try it!
Souler Float on Foursquare

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:37 AM
Very clean,calm & peaceful environment,perfect for floatation therapy.Staff are very helpful,knowledgable & friendly. This therapy really has something for everyone,highly recommend you give it a try!
Nikola Andersen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 03:35 AM
What a cool experience! I just finished my first float and I highly recommend. The float allows you to experience total relaxation on a whole different level than you have ever felt... and it’s great for the body, mind and soul. I was a little worried I may be a little claustrophobic or stuffy but the pod was spacious and the temperature was very comfortable. I won’t forget to mention how amazingly friendly and knowledgeable the owner and staff is! Treat yourself, you won’t regret it! �
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Dashe' King on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 04:12 AM
This was my first time floating I had a wonderful experience! It was amazing and very relaxing. The staff was really great with explaining everything and walking me through the whole experience. Overall very calming.
Patrick Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 03:31 AM
Went for my first float on Sunday! It was an amazing experience. Very relaxing and staff was amazing. I will be recommending it to everyone I can.
Dana Damon Neville on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 06:13 AM
1st time floater. Very relaxing..freeing experience! Pod was very roomy. Felt so good after..not a care in the world! Facility was clean & staff was friendly 😀
Lisa R Licolli on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 02:18 AM
Sheila M Green Hartley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 04:40 AM
As an experienced floater, float pod owner and a traveler, my first visit to Souler was absolutely what I needed. Traveling is very hard on me with an autoimmune condition and Lymph-edema in my left leg. A float session was exactly what I needed to relax and let go. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and the owner took the time to speak to me and my sister in law. I will definitely be back when traveling in the area. Floating helped me enjoy my vacation to the fullest. Thank you so much! I plan on returning in the future!
Christina Hartmann Fleming on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 03:12 AM
This is my 4th float and I’m 34 weeks pregnant. Amazing!!!! I wish this was here when I was pregnant 4 years ago. It would have helped so much!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.