Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Souler Float

Claimed
4.9
415 reviews
|Wellness|Melbourne, FL 32901

1694-A W Hibiscus Blvd, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 591-9005

https://soulerfloat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

1351 Steele Rd SE

(321) 984-7568
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

1300 36th St H

(772) 564-8383

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

1701 Riverview Dr #3

(484) 682-5020

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1265 36th St

(772) 567-7196

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

6130 Florida A1A

(772) 234-1499

5 people are looking at this business

About

Float therapy and R.E.S.T, floatation involves lying in a warm, salt-water solution in a specially designed tank. It is the most effective and incredible means of stress relief and relaxation available. Floatation has become widely accepted as a proven means to treat a wide range of ailments and conditions.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
415 reviews
5368
  
411
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 300 Reviews4.9Google
  • 113 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaylee DeLisa on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 02:55 AM
Owners are the nicest people ever! Very relaxing
Jenelle Buza on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 01:38 AM
great experience completely relaxing!!!! I would recommend it for anyone who has stress in their lives!
Tom Shank on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 02:05 AM
First float about a week ago, it was an amazing, relaxing experience. The staff was outstanding. I’ll definitely be going back! Thank you.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Angela Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 02:21 AM
I recently had my first float and it was simply amazing! Upon arriving the staff and owner were so nice and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions and explained everything! I’m not claustrophobic but there was a point where I needed to sit up and lift the lid to orient myself, but then I was fine. I was so relaxed with no light and no sound. I fell asleep and woke up at the end feeling so refreshed! I can’t wait to go back and will be purchasing 2 as gifts! Highly recommend giving this a try!!!
Mary Kay Dazzling Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 05:31 AM
This was very relaxing, very very nice and employees were very professional and friendly
Moritz Tiedemann on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 06:10 AM
An Excellent Environment to Experience Oneself In True Trancendence, Peace & Core Divinity. Thanks! i want to come again!
Souler Float on Foursquare

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 03:06 AM
Very clean, calm and peaceful environment perfect for floatation therapy. Staff are very helpful, knowledgable and friendly. Recommend everyone to try it!
Souler Float on Foursquare

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:37 AM
Very clean,calm & peaceful environment,perfect for floatation therapy.Staff are very helpful,knowledgable & friendly. This therapy really has something for everyone,highly recommend you give it a try!
Nikola Andersen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 03:35 AM
What a cool experience! I just finished my first float and I highly recommend. The float allows you to experience total relaxation on a whole different level than you have ever felt... and it’s great for the body, mind and soul. I was a little worried I may be a little claustrophobic or stuffy but the pod was spacious and the temperature was very comfortable. I won’t forget to mention how amazingly friendly and knowledgeable the owner and staff is! Treat yourself, you won’t regret it! �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.