Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Souler Float

Claimed
4.9
380 reviews
|Wellness|Melbourne, FL 32901

1694-A W Hibiscus Blvd, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 591-9005

https://soulerfloat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1265 36th St

(772) 567-7196
5.0
(6) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

1701 Riverview Dr #3

(484) 682-5020

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

1300 36th St H

(772) 564-8383

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Occupational Therapy

787 37th St # E110

(772) 562-6401

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

1351 Steele Rd SE

(321) 984-7568
About

Float therapy and R.E.S.T, floatation involves lying in a warm, salt-water solution in a specially designed tank. It is the most effective and incredible means of stress relief and relaxation available. Floatation has become widely accepted as a proven means to treat a wide range of ailments and conditions.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
380 reviews
5337
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 266 Reviews4.9Google
  • 112 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenelle Buza on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 01:38 AM
great experience completely relaxing!!!! I would recommend it for anyone who has stress in their lives!
Tom Shank on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 02:05 AM
First float about a week ago, it was an amazing, relaxing experience. The staff was outstanding. I’ll definitely be going back! Thank you.
Angela Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 02:21 AM
I recently had my first float and it was simply amazing! Upon arriving the staff and owner were so nice and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions and explained everything! I’m not claustrophobic but there was a point where I needed to sit up and lift the lid to orient myself, but then I was fine. I was so relaxed with no light and no sound. I fell asleep and woke up at the end feeling so refreshed! I can’t wait to go back and will be purchasing 2 as gifts! Highly recommend giving this a try!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mary Kay Dazzling Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 05:31 AM
This was very relaxing, very very nice and employees were very professional and friendly
Moritz Tiedemann on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 06:10 AM
An Excellent Environment to Experience Oneself In True Trancendence, Peace & Core Divinity. Thanks! i want to come again!
Souler Float on Foursquare

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 03:06 AM
Very clean, calm and peaceful environment perfect for floatation therapy. Staff are very helpful, knowledgable and friendly. Recommend everyone to try it!
Souler Float on Foursquare

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:37 AM
Very clean,calm & peaceful environment,perfect for floatation therapy.Staff are very helpful,knowledgable & friendly. This therapy really has something for everyone,highly recommend you give it a try!
Nikola Andersen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 03:35 AM
What a cool experience! I just finished my first float and I highly recommend. The float allows you to experience total relaxation on a whole different level than you have ever felt... and it’s great for the body, mind and soul. I was a little worried I may be a little claustrophobic or stuffy but the pod was spacious and the temperature was very comfortable. I won’t forget to mention how amazingly friendly and knowledgeable the owner and staff is! Treat yourself, you won’t regret it! �
Dashe' King on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 04:12 AM
This was my first time floating I had a wonderful experience! It was amazing and very relaxing. The staff was really great with explaining everything and walking me through the whole experience. Overall very calming.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.