Logo White
Watch Demo

Souler Float

Claimed
4.9
311 reviews
|Wellness|Melbourne, FL 32901

1694-A W Hibiscus Blvd, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 591-9005

https://soulerfloat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

6130 Florida A1A

(772) 234-1499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

1351 Steele Rd SE

(321) 984-7568
5.0
(4) · Nutritionists

1300 36th St H

(772) 564-8383

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Occupational Therapy

787 37th St # E110

(772) 562-6401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

1701 Riverview Dr #3

(484) 682-5020
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

2 people are looking at this business

About

Float therapy and R.E.S.T, floatation involves lying in a warm, salt-water solution in a specially designed tank. It is the most effective and incredible means of stress relief and relaxation available. Floatation has become widely accepted as a proven means to treat a wide range of ailments and conditions.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
311 reviews
5277
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews4.9Google
  • 108 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne Dibble Heatwole on Facebook

10 months ago

06/02/2019, 01:09 AM
Love this place! We need to unplug our brains and nourish our bodies and floating facilitates just that! Great staff, clean and comfortable place to take a time out.
Melanie Cashion on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 06:01 AM
My first time and it was relaxing.. amazing.. peaceful.. stress relieving and detoxifying.. Like floating in a cloud.
Splaine Todd on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 04:32 AM
Joe Rogan is correct regarding floating. Amazing and can’t wait for next app. This is great for soldiers with PTSD, first responders and anyone with Pain and stress/ fatigue. I felt it was a massage of my brain. Highest recommendations for Soulerfloat outstanding place and staff/owner are exceptional.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ari Gronich on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 04:55 AM
I love the professional knowledgeable staff and how helpful they are for first timers... Then they get to know you and your preferences and it is ready every time for a peaceful experience! Try a 2 hour. It will challenge and amaze your mind!
Katie Ainsley on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 03:25 AM
great experience! friendly staff. highly recommend it!
Corie Mook on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 05:17 AM
The owners are very informative about floating. The experience is overall wonderful and relaxing.
William Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 03:05 AM
I just finished my first experience. Everyone needs to try this once. you will be back for sure! honestly the world is missing this peace and pain free, mind wondering adventure. This facility is ran by an amazing staff and the owner was there, and very nice. 5 star!
Anna Pace on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 01:58 AM
An incredible experience that will expand your inner peace and bless your body. Worth making into a repetitive treat. 🙏🏼💛
DW Hardee on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 02:00 AM
Just finished my 4th visit to Souler Float. The staff are very knowledgeable and courteous. The floating experience is such an amazing experience. I went there limping from a pulled hamstring muscle. An hour later, I’m pain free. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.