Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Souler Float

Claimed
4.9
410 reviews
|Wellness|Melbourne, FL 32901

1694-A W Hibiscus Blvd, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 591-9005

https://soulerfloat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

1351 Steele Rd SE

(321) 984-7568
5.0
(10) · Occupational Therapy

787 37th St # E110

(772) 562-6401
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

1300 36th St H

(772) 564-8383

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

1701 Riverview Dr #3

(484) 682-5020

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1265 36th St

(772) 567-7196
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

2 people are looking at this business

About

Float therapy and R.E.S.T, floatation involves lying in a warm, salt-water solution in a specially designed tank. It is the most effective and incredible means of stress relief and relaxation available. Floatation has become widely accepted as a proven means to treat a wide range of ailments and conditions.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
410 reviews
5364
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 295 Reviews4.9Google
  • 113 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Bramkamp on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 03:51 AM
Amazing experience! Great staff and beautiful facilities.
Christian Van Riper on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 04:29 AM
Very relaxing in zero gravity with complete silence and darkness for a full hour. The salt water will not allow you to sink.
Tyler Shane on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 01:09 AM
An amazing place with amazing people. Will be back!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Pamela Weaner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 03:06 AM
We all need time to stop,. Be in tune to our bodies, and meditate on positive experiences in our life whether through prayer, meditation. Even through difficult times good can come out of it, and what are we to learn and grow from it. Be thankful for our life.
Beth Horne on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 02:42 AM
Great owners and very relaxing
Suzanne Dibble Heatwole on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2019, 01:09 AM
Love this place! We need to unplug our brains and nourish our bodies and floating facilitates just that! Great staff, clean and comfortable place to take a time out.
Melanie Cashion on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 06:01 AM
My first time and it was relaxing.. amazing.. peaceful.. stress relieving and detoxifying.. Like floating in a cloud.
Splaine Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 04:32 AM
Joe Rogan is correct regarding floating. Amazing and can’t wait for next app. This is great for soldiers with PTSD, first responders and anyone with Pain and stress/ fatigue. I felt it was a massage of my brain. Highest recommendations for Soulerfloat outstanding place and staff/owner are exceptional.
Ari Gronich on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 04:55 AM
I love the professional knowledgeable staff and how helpful they are for first timers... Then they get to know you and your preferences and it is ready every time for a peaceful experience! Try a 2 hour. It will challenge and amaze your mind!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.