Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Souler Float

Claimed
4.9
413 reviews
|Wellness|Melbourne, FL 32901

1694-A W Hibiscus Blvd, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 591-9005

https://soulerfloat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

1701 Riverview Dr #3

(484) 682-5020

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

1300 36th St H

(772) 564-8383

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

1351 Steele Rd SE

(321) 984-7568
5.0
(6) · Wellness

6130 Florida A1A

(772) 234-1499

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1265 36th St

(772) 567-7196

1 person is looking at this business

About

Float therapy and R.E.S.T, floatation involves lying in a warm, salt-water solution in a specially designed tank. It is the most effective and incredible means of stress relief and relaxation available. Floatation has become widely accepted as a proven means to treat a wide range of ailments and conditions.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
413 reviews
5366
  
411
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 298 Reviews4.9Google
  • 113 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
America Cox on Facebook

4 months ago

02/20/2021, 00:07 AM
I highly recommend everyone to go to Souler Float. Even my fiance who is always on the go loved it! It was such an experience a little hard to describe. Everything was clean, and loved the no shoe rule upon entering.
Justin Schanck on Facebook

6 months ago

12/15/2020, 07:17 AM
It took me a bit to figure out what worked best for me. I started with the neck support and ear plugs in. I ended up not using either as the ear plugs were a distraction and the neck support was too. I had trouble getting my neck to relax but after awhile I figured out thr positions I needed to be in and I can't wait to jump back in and have the whole hour to go further into meditation and serenity! Definitely recommend! ✌️🙏💙
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this!

Sandy Galway Hall on Facebook

7 months ago

11/18/2020, 00:55 AM
worth every penny. Kept spotless! staff does everything to make it a great experience...been 3 times so obviously worth it.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Sandy! See you at your next float 😃💦🧜‍♀️

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Lauren Graber on Facebook

9 months ago

09/15/2020, 03:26 AM
Today was my first time getting to try out a “float session.” I absolutely LOVED my first time, and I will be coming back again. The staff was kind, welcoming, and explained everything to me so that I easily understood what I needed to do. The facility was clean and peaceful, and I never wanted to leave the pod once I got a taste of how therapeutic and comfortable the session was 🥰 10/10 Can’t wait time come again and bring my loved ones to experience the float tanks as well! Thank you all for making my first experience so perfect 😍🥰👏🏻❤️🎶
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 🥰

Diana Wold on Facebook

10 months ago

08/15/2020, 02:52 AM
Absolutely loved it! So relaxing!
Hubert Middleton on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 19:08 PM
The owners were great their staff member Kim was very professional and they made my first float experience great. Thanks
Joyce Czaplicki Dorsey on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2020, 02:02 AM
My experience at Souler Float was amazing. It eludes calmness and serenity in a very clean environment. I would highly recommend for all to try!
Lisa Hill on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2020, 00:30 AM
This was an incredible experience that eased the mind, body, and soul. I highly recommend for anyone with pain or who just need to let go for a little while. Very clean, spacious, and hospitable establishment!
Mark Mathews on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 05:05 AM
I wonderful place. Extremely relaxing experience , Physically, mentally and emotionally you can really unwind.!! 🙏
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.