Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Souler Float

Claimed
4.9
415 reviews
|Wellness|Melbourne, FL 32901

1694-A W Hibiscus Blvd, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 591-9005

https://soulerfloat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

1351 Steele Rd SE

(321) 984-7568
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

1300 36th St H

(772) 564-8383

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

1701 Riverview Dr #3

(484) 682-5020

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1265 36th St

(772) 567-7196

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

6130 Florida A1A

(772) 234-1499

5 people are looking at this business

About

Float therapy and R.E.S.T, floatation involves lying in a warm, salt-water solution in a specially designed tank. It is the most effective and incredible means of stress relief and relaxation available. Floatation has become widely accepted as a proven means to treat a wide range of ailments and conditions.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
415 reviews
5368
  
411
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 300 Reviews4.9Google
  • 113 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Ainsley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 03:25 AM
great experience! friendly staff. highly recommend it!
Corie Mook on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 05:17 AM
The owners are very informative about floating. The experience is overall wonderful and relaxing.
William Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 03:05 AM
I just finished my first experience. Everyone needs to try this once. you will be back for sure! honestly the world is missing this peace and pain free, mind wondering adventure. This facility is ran by an amazing staff and the owner was there, and very nice. 5 star!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Anna Pace on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:58 AM
An incredible experience that will expand your inner peace and bless your body. Worth making into a repetitive treat. 🙏🏼💛
DW Hardee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 02:00 AM
Just finished my 4th visit to Souler Float. The staff are very knowledgeable and courteous. The floating experience is such an amazing experience. I went there limping from a pulled hamstring muscle. An hour later, I’m pain free. Thank you!
Laura Pugsley Bierbaum on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 05:04 AM
just finished my first experience and it was lovely - relaxing and therapeutic. I can imagine the benefits to those suffering from fibromyalgia and other pain issues - totally suspended in ambient water....and interestingly enough, not a lot of maceration on the fingertips as I would have suspected probably due to the high salinity of the water.
Tündi Divoll on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 05:20 AM
It was very relaxing! If you stressed or anxious it definitely melts your troubles away for the time of the session and afterwords. Disconnect you from the "real word" it's almost like you in another dimension. No problems exists just peace & quiet while you're floating...it's definitely a unique experience. You have to try it!
Karen Mantell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 03:25 AM
I have had 2 experiences so far with my daughter and a friend. I am extremely claustrophobic and have a terrible fear of “dark” water. My Souler Float sessions both had me in the total dark, lid closed. I was beyond peaceful, I cld feel my muscles releasing as little waves were created. Both floats left me incredibly relaxed. Love it!!! Recommending to all my local friends. Please do come to Vero Beach!!! Merci!
David Rudebush on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 01:10 AM
After years of listening to Joe Rogan speak about the benefits of isolation tanks, I finally moved to an area which allowed me to experience it first hand, and I loved it. I definitely recommend it to everybody, so long as you're not claustrophobic lol
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.