Logo White
Watch Demo

Souler Float

Claimed
4.9
310 reviews
|Wellness|Melbourne, FL 32901

1694-A W Hibiscus Blvd, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 591-9005

https://soulerfloat.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area

Filomena Day Spa
5.0
(5) · Wellness

6130 Florida A1A

(772) 234-1499

2 people are looking at this business

Glenville Pines
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

1351 Steele Rd SE

(321) 984-7568
Indian River Acupuncture & Integrative Medicine
5.0
(4) · Nutritionists

1300 36th St H

(772) 564-8383

2 people are looking at this business

Indian River Hand Rehabilitation
5.0
(7) · Occupational Therapy

787 37th St # E110

(772) 562-6401

3 people are looking at this business

Penny Hanson Hypnosis
5.0
(6) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

1701 Riverview Dr #3

(484) 682-5020

2 people are looking at this business

Massage By Joan Kissimmee Fl
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

10 people are looking at this business

About

Float therapy and R.E.S.T, floatation involves lying in a warm, salt-water solution in a specially designed tank. It is the most effective and incredible means of stress relief and relaxation available. Floatation has become widely accepted as a proven means to treat a wide range of ailments and conditions.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
310 reviews
5277
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews4.9Google
  • 107 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tündi Divoll on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 05:20 AM
It was very relaxing! If you stressed or anxious it definitely melts your troubles away for the time of the session and afterwords. Disconnect you from the "real word" it's almost like you in another dimension. No problems exists just peace & quiet while you're floating...it's definitely a unique experience. You have to try it!
Karen Mantell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2018, 03:25 AM
I have had 2 experiences so far with my daughter and a friend. I am extremely claustrophobic and have a terrible fear of “dark” water. My Souler Float sessions both had me in the total dark, lid closed. I was beyond peaceful, I cld feel my muscles releasing as little waves were created. Both floats left me incredibly relaxed. Love it!!! Recommending to all my local friends. Please do come to Vero Beach!!! Merci!
David Rudebush on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 01:10 AM
After years of listening to Joe Rogan speak about the benefits of isolation tanks, I finally moved to an area which allowed me to experience it first hand, and I loved it. I definitely recommend it to everybody, so long as you're not claustrophobic lol
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kaylee DeLisa on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 02:55 AM
Owners are the nicest people ever! Very relaxing
Jenelle Buza on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 01:38 AM
great experience completely relaxing!!!! I would recommend it for anyone who has stress in their lives!
Tom Shank on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 02:05 AM
First float about a week ago, it was an amazing, relaxing experience. The staff was outstanding. I’ll definitely be going back! Thank you.
Angela Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 02:21 AM
I recently had my first float and it was simply amazing! Upon arriving the staff and owner were so nice and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions and explained everything! I’m not claustrophobic but there was a point where I needed to sit up and lift the lid to orient myself, but then I was fine. I was so relaxed with no light and no sound. I fell asleep and woke up at the end feeling so refreshed! I can’t wait to go back and will be purchasing 2 as gifts! Highly recommend giving this a try!!!
Mary Kay Dazzling Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 05:31 AM
This was very relaxing, very very nice and employees were very professional and friendly
Moritz Tiedemann on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 06:10 AM
An Excellent Environment to Experience Oneself In True Trancendence, Peace & Core Divinity. Thanks! i want to come again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.