Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Souler Float

Claimed
4.9
410 reviews
|Wellness|Melbourne, FL 32901

1694-A W Hibiscus Blvd, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 591-9005

https://soulerfloat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

1351 Steele Rd SE

(321) 984-7568
5.0
(10) · Occupational Therapy

787 37th St # E110

(772) 562-6401
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

1300 36th St H

(772) 564-8383

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

1701 Riverview Dr #3

(484) 682-5020

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1265 36th St

(772) 567-7196
About

Float therapy and R.E.S.T, floatation involves lying in a warm, salt-water solution in a specially designed tank. It is the most effective and incredible means of stress relief and relaxation available. Floatation has become widely accepted as a proven means to treat a wide range of ailments and conditions.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
410 reviews
5364
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 295 Reviews4.9Google
  • 113 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dashe' King on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 04:12 AM
This was my first time floating I had a wonderful experience! It was amazing and very relaxing. The staff was really great with explaining everything and walking me through the whole experience. Overall very calming.
Patrick Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 03:31 AM
Went for my first float on Sunday! It was an amazing experience. Very relaxing and staff was amazing. I will be recommending it to everyone I can.
Dana Damon Neville on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2018, 06:13 AM
1st time floater. Very relaxing..freeing experience! Pod was very roomy. Felt so good after..not a care in the world! Facility was clean & staff was friendly 😀
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Lisa R Licolli on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2018, 02:18 AM
Sheila M Green Hartley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 04:40 AM
As an experienced floater, float pod owner and a traveler, my first visit to Souler was absolutely what I needed. Traveling is very hard on me with an autoimmune condition and Lymph-edema in my left leg. A float session was exactly what I needed to relax and let go. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and the owner took the time to speak to me and my sister in law. I will definitely be back when traveling in the area. Floating helped me enjoy my vacation to the fullest. Thank you so much! I plan on returning in the future!
Christina Hartmann Fleming on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 03:12 AM
This is my 4th float and I’m 34 weeks pregnant. Amazing!!!! I wish this was here when I was pregnant 4 years ago. It would have helped so much!!
Brittany Jean on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:39 AM
This place is amazing!!!! Had no idea what to expect but the staff was so professional and courteous to answering and explaining everything! Definitely doing this again and again! Fantastic!!!
Kelly Calmbacher on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2018, 01:24 AM
Barb McGahey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 01:57 AM
Just do it, you will not be disappointed, complete relaxation, serenity, harmony�
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.