Logo White
Watch Demo

Souler Float

Claimed
4.9
311 reviews
|Wellness|Melbourne, FL 32901

1694-A W Hibiscus Blvd, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 591-9005

https://soulerfloat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

6130 Florida A1A

(772) 234-1499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

1351 Steele Rd SE

(321) 984-7568
5.0
(4) · Nutritionists

1300 36th St H

(772) 564-8383

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Occupational Therapy

787 37th St # E110

(772) 562-6401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

1701 Riverview Dr #3

(484) 682-5020
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

2 people are looking at this business

About

Float therapy and R.E.S.T, floatation involves lying in a warm, salt-water solution in a specially designed tank. It is the most effective and incredible means of stress relief and relaxation available. Floatation has become widely accepted as a proven means to treat a wide range of ailments and conditions.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
311 reviews
5277
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews4.9Google
  • 108 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Hartmann Fleming on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 03:12 AM
This is my 4th float and I’m 34 weeks pregnant. Amazing!!!! I wish this was here when I was pregnant 4 years ago. It would have helped so much!!
Brittany Jean on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:39 AM
This place is amazing!!!! Had no idea what to expect but the staff was so professional and courteous to answering and explaining everything! Definitely doing this again and again! Fantastic!!!
Kelly Calmbacher on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 01:24 AM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Barb McGahey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 01:57 AM
Just do it, you will not be disappointed, complete relaxation, serenity, harmony�
Jantina Getz-Laufenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 01:30 AM
My first time floating and I had no idea what to expect, I was not dissapointed. I am not able to sit still easily or for long periods of time and deal with alot of stress in my job. Once I climbed into the "egg" and turned off the lights letting my self relax the feeling of totally suspension took over. The feeling is quite amazing and I was able to go into a deep relaxed state, I probably fell asleep... letting go of feeling your body but knowing it is there was really wild. I was super mellow after the hour of floating, places that ached previously didn't ache anymore. I will be back, it was such an amazing way to refresh your mind and reline your body. Very clean establishment, professional and caring staff/owners.
Dara Bulterman-Oliver on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 01:42 AM
It was truly a very relaxing experience- my skin afterward actually feels soft even though I know it dried. Several times after being in the pod and I was completely relaxed, I felt like I was on a cloud � The only suggestion I have is to bring a hair brush if you have long hair, so after your shower with shampoo and conditioner provided - you’ll be ready to continue on your day.
Nick Rizzo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 02:22 AM
First time going and the staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. Scheduled another appt for tomorrow so I can delve deeper.
Shawna Serig Kelsch on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 04:34 AM
Awesome set up, terrific staff & very zen like surroundings. Great experience!
Bessie Alston on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 02:51 AM
Souler Float should be experienced by everyone. Works tremendously well for stress, anxiety and physical issues.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.