This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
7725 Reynolds Rd, Mentor, OH, 44060, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
Business response:
We would appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to follow up, please email us at feedback@smokeybones.com with your contact information and a few details about your visit including the location of the restaurant.
Wife and I went here last night.Terrible food and terrible service. Our "waitress" couldn't stop digging at her underware that was sticking in her butt or flirting with the guy in the booth behind us..... food took almost an hour to get and we went at 4pm. Screw this place, go to the Red Lobster across the street.....
Business response:
We would appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to follow up, please email us at feedback@smokeybones.com with your contact information and a few details about your visit including the location of the restaurant.
It started off with the waitress spilling my Coke all over the table & never offered to get me another....the ribs I ordered were dry & tasted old the Cole slaw tasted like garbage & to top it off when the waitress took my credit card to pay my bill she decided to stop & take people's orders...needless to say this was my very first time never leaving a tip...when you have my c.c do what you have to & bring it right back then take orders!!!! NEVER GO THERE AGAIN...this was the MENTOR LOCATION
The prices are very high for the amount of food you get. Very disappointed. I'll probably never go back.
Business response:
We would appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to follow up, please email us at feedback@smokeybones.com with your contact information and a few details about your visit including the location of the restaurant.
It was horrible. I will never go there again. Nothing like the one in Columbus. My family went for my son's birthday on 8-18-2017 and we not only waited 1 1/2 for our food, we had to send orders back because food was burnt and other food was the wrong order. Even had to wait 1 hour to get a drink smh! Food didn't taste like the pictures made it look either. Never again.
Business response:
Tamika Tidwell, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We would appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to follow up, please email us at feedback@smokeybones.com with your contact information and a few details about your visit including the location of the restaurant.
Service was disappointing. Once the food was served, never saw our server again until we asked for the bill. Highlight was my fried pickles!
Business response:
We would appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to follow up, please email us at feedback@smokeybones.com with your contact information and a few details about your visit including the location of the restaurant.
The broccoli hasn't been as good the last two times we were there. And food took forever.
Business response:
We would appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to follow up, please email us at feedback@smokeybones.com with your contact information and a few details about your visit including the location of the restaurant.
Smokey Bones Bar & Fire Grill has a 4.2 star rating with 3,505 reviews.
Smokey Bones Bar & Fire Grill is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com