Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Solutions Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
138 reviews
|Day Spas|Houston, TX 77058

17300 Saturn Ln #112, Suite 112, Houston, TX 77058

(832) 224-4623

https://skinsolutionstx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

5007 Bissonnet St

(713) 665-8400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Skin Care

2 Oaktree St b

(281) 301-1912
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2402 Bay Area Boulevard

(281) 488-8797

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

11510 Space Center Blvd

(281) 998-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1804 FM 646 Rd West E

(281) 534-4899

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

12165 Katy Fwy

(832) 288-4968

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Skin Solutions Day Spa & Salon, we're all about holistic health and wellness, and we truly care about you, our clients. Our beautiful spa is the perfect venue for a relaxing escape from everyday life, and there's nothing we love more than treating you to an afternoon of luxury and renewal. Our staff is made up of some of the best skin care experts, hairstylists and massage therapists in Houston, and every service we offer is performed with personal attention and your relaxation in mind. From massage, facials, and peels to microblading and more, there's no pampering we can't provide. We hope a visit to our place helps you feel like the most beautiful, rejuvenated version of you you can be!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
138 reviews
5123
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:17 AM
Went in for a first time deep tissue massage with Brandy and it was awesome. I would highly recommend Skin Solutions to anyone!
Business Response:

We're thrilled you enjoyed the massage, Anthony! It was a pleasure having you. We look forward to having you here for another treatment soon! -Summer Shaw, Owner

Jessica Semien on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 03:52 AM
I had a chemical peel done by Summer and my face was so soft and it helped clear alot of old acne scars. She was really helpful and answered all of my questions. I also got my eyebrows microbladed by Natasha and it turned out amazing! She followed my natural eyebrow shape but helped it appear more full and I have never been more in love with my eyebrows. I definitely recommend both of them and will be back in the next few weeks.
Lori Scott Knott on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:04 AM
Took both my teenage daughters to Summer for facials. She was GREAT! They both really liked her and how their skin felt and looked after. It was my youngest first time and Summer made her very comfortable so we are going back!
Business Response:

You and your girls are the sweetest, Lori! I'm so happy your youngest enjoyed her very first facial! I look forward to seeing you ladies here again soon! -Summer

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Taylor Arp Lawson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 13:50 PM
I absolutely adore Skin Solutions! Natasha has been taking care of my brows, and I could not be happier. I will forever refer my friends to her! Thank you guys for having an awesome salon, and even better customer service!
Tracy 'Chroup' Portillo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 03:19 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the love, Tracy! It was so fun pampering you. See you back again soon! -Summer Shaw, Owner

Julia Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 03:15 AM
Natasha did my micro blading today and my brows look awesome!! She made sure I understood everything she was doing and explained the aftercare throughly.
Business Response:

I'm glad to hear your brows are on point, Julia! It was our pleasure pampering you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Summer Shaw, Owner

Jennifer Delgado Torres on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 03:48 AM
I am very impressed with the service and the work i have received from Summer. She walks through every step of anything she does. The atmosphere is so calming and relaxing.
Business Response:

So wonderful to hear that, Jennifer! I always love walking through the process of different treatments with my clients, so I'm glad you left really satisfied. Can't wait for your next visit! - Summer Shaw, Owner

Kim Dekenipp on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 04:43 AM
I love this place Natasha did my microblading and Brandy did my eyelashes. I love them. I recommend this day spa to everybody they rock
Business Response:

Thank you, Kim! It's a joy to see you left happy with Natasha and Brandy's work. I'll be sure to share this with them. We're so grateful for your support and can't wait to welcome you back. - Summer Shaw, Owner

Sandra Sue Way on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 00:51 AM
My first visit was all I was hoping for and more. Looking forward to returning real soon.
Business Response:

Sandra, this is music to my ears. I'm already looking forward to your next visit, too. Can't wait! - Summer Shaw, Owner

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.