Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Solutions Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
138 reviews
|Day Spas|Houston, TX 77058

17300 Saturn Ln #112, Suite 112, Houston, TX 77058

(832) 224-4623

https://skinsolutionstx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

5007 Bissonnet St

(713) 665-8400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Skin Care

2 Oaktree St b

(281) 301-1912
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2402 Bay Area Boulevard

(281) 488-8797

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

11510 Space Center Blvd

(281) 998-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1804 FM 646 Rd West E

(281) 534-4899

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

12165 Katy Fwy

(832) 288-4968

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Skin Solutions Day Spa & Salon, we're all about holistic health and wellness, and we truly care about you, our clients. Our beautiful spa is the perfect venue for a relaxing escape from everyday life, and there's nothing we love more than treating you to an afternoon of luxury and renewal. Our staff is made up of some of the best skin care experts, hairstylists and massage therapists in Houston, and every service we offer is performed with personal attention and your relaxation in mind. From massage, facials, and peels to microblading and more, there's no pampering we can't provide. We hope a visit to our place helps you feel like the most beautiful, rejuvenated version of you you can be!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
138 reviews
5123
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Doherty on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 03:52 AM
Erika R Ramos on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:33 AM
Yesterday was my first appointment at Skin Solutions and it was wonderful! I got eyelash extensions with Brandi. I'm 34 weeks pregnant and my former salon was not accommodating when I could no longer lay flat on my back. I decided to seek out other salons that might be flexible with me so that I could still feel beautiful despite all my pregnancy woes! Skin Solutions was quick to respond and were so wonderful about making sure I was comfortable during my session. I was able to lay on my sides, surrounded by pillows, and left one happy customer! I'm so happy I found them! I will definitely continue giving Skin Solutions my business :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback, Erika! We're so happy you found us, too. We look forward to seeing you back here for more treatments down the road! -Summer Shaw, Owner

Kellie Yosko on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 01:37 AM
After moving, I was anxious about finding a new esthetician. I'd actually tried two other places before finding Summer. I will definitely be returning.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive feedback, Kellie! It was a delight having you join us. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon! -Summer Shaw, Owner

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Amelia Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 04:00 AM
Shelby did my lash lift and tint and I love the results! She is knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in detail. The atmosphere and set up are nice and soothing. Great establishment! I will be going back.
Business Response:

Your lashes look fabulous, Amelia! Thank you for the amazing feedback. I look forward to having you back for another treatment soon. -Summer Shaw, Owner

Sarah Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 03:31 AM
From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed. Great customer service, Natasha went above and beyond to help this poor makeup/eyebrow illiterate gal out! I’ll definitely go back!
Business Response:

We're so glad you came in to see us, Sarah! Your brows are looking fabulous. We look forward to having you back for another treatment sometime. -Summer Shaw, Owner

Lisa Elle Anders on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 01:07 AM
Brandy and Summer are fantastic!! They both have a very nurturing touch and are extremely knowledgeable. Having a service with them is always a real treat!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the love, Lisa! We're always here for you. Can't wait to have you join us for another treatment soon! -Summer Shaw, Owner

Deshara Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 03:14 AM
I got an eyebrow fill from Natasha. She is the real MVP! I have never had eyebrows and they look amazing!! I would recommend her to any and everyone.
Business Response:

You are rocking those brows, Deshara! Thank you so much for the awesome feedback -- we appreciate it. We look forward to your next appointment. -Summer Shaw, Owner

Kay Lively on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 03:58 AM
Thanks Natasha for making my first dermaplaning a great experience! It was so relaxing!
Business Response:

We're thrilled you're happy with the dermaplaning, Kay! It was a pleasure having you here. We look forward to welcoming you back for more treatments down the road! -Summer Shaw, Owner

Michelle S Roy Conner on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 04:33 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the excellent rating, Michelle. We appreciate the support. We're wishing you all the best. -Summer Shaw, Owner

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.