Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Solutions Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
138 reviews
|Day Spas|Houston, TX 77058

17300 Saturn Ln #112, Suite 112, Houston, TX 77058

(832) 224-4623

https://skinsolutionstx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

5007 Bissonnet St

(713) 665-8400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Skin Care

2 Oaktree St b

(281) 301-1912
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2402 Bay Area Boulevard

(281) 488-8797

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

11510 Space Center Blvd

(281) 998-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1804 FM 646 Rd West E

(281) 534-4899

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

12165 Katy Fwy

(832) 288-4968

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Skin Solutions Day Spa & Salon, we're all about holistic health and wellness, and we truly care about you, our clients. Our beautiful spa is the perfect venue for a relaxing escape from everyday life, and there's nothing we love more than treating you to an afternoon of luxury and renewal. Our staff is made up of some of the best skin care experts, hairstylists and massage therapists in Houston, and every service we offer is performed with personal attention and your relaxation in mind. From massage, facials, and peels to microblading and more, there's no pampering we can't provide. We hope a visit to our place helps you feel like the most beautiful, rejuvenated version of you you can be!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
138 reviews
5123
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Autumn Pever on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 01:16 AM
This place is amazing, it’s like a one stop shop for all your beauty and relaxation needs. Brandy has been doing my lashes for 3 years now and does an amazing job, the quality and skills can not be beat, I’ve gone to many other places while traveling and she is truly the best. She is also the best massage therapist I have ever had. They do it all here, waxing, micro-blading and facials too. I feel instantly relaxed walking in the door, and always feel and look amazing when I leave! Thanks y’all!!
Business Response:

We're happy to be your one-stop shop for all of your beauty and relaxation needs, Autumn. Thank you so much for the kind words about our services. Hope you'll be back this way soon. -Summer Shaw, Owner

Grace Anna on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 01:06 AM
First off this this salon is so nice! I meet stefanie when she did a trial for my bridal hair. I am glad I did the blow out the day before my wedding that Stefanie suggested. My hair on my wedding day was gorgeous! I recently went to stefanie for a hair cut and I love it!
Business Response:

Happy to hear that Stefanie took wonderful care of you, Grace! You deserve to look and feel your best for the big day, and we're honored you let us help out with that. Let us know if there's ever anything else we can do for you! -Summer Shaw, Owner

Dawn Saunders on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 02:33 AM
Stefanie is amazing! I always leaving feeling fabulous!
Business Response:

Glad Stefanie always takes great care of you, Dawn! She definitely has that magic touch, and I'll be sure to pass along your compliments. Thanks for the fantastic rating, and I can't wait to welcome you back for another visit soon. -Summer Shaw, Owner

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
DavidnHayley Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 04:57 AM
I have been Stephanie's and Summer's client since I moved to the area in 2017 and would not consider going anywhere else. Stephanie and Summer are highly skilled and provide excellent service each and every visit. Stephanie's creativity with my hair and attention to detail with mircroblading are 2nd to none. Summer is amazing with facials and lashes. I always recieve compliments on my skin and people are amazed at how natural my lashes look. I am treated as if I am the most important person at the spa. Thank you for providing such tremendous customer service on a consistent basis. Skin Solutions Day Spa should be the example for all businesses!
Business Response:

Thank you, Hayley! It is always a delight working with you. We're always here for whatever you may need moving forward. -Summer Shaw, Owner

Daniella Floridia Gibbs on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 03:32 AM
Beautiful and super clean salon. Stefanie always takes great care of me! I love my cut & color!
Business Response:

We're glad you always leave our salon looking and feeling your best, Daniella! I'll be sure to share your compliments with Stefanie, too. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! -Summer Shaw, Owner

Rebecca Brittain Tijerina on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2018, 04:14 AM
Brandy was very patient and did an excellent job on my lashes. I came in with lashes that needed to be removed before getting a new set and she (thankfully) was able to accommodate me in her schedule as I hadn't booked enough time to do both. She was very personable and kind.
Business Response:

Thank you for the stars, Rebecca! Your lashes look amazing. We look forward to welcoming you back for more treatments sometime soon! -Summer Shaw, Owner

Vernessa Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 02:25 AM
I can't say enough good things about this place! From the minute you walk in the atmosphere is warm, inviting, and relaxing. I had my brows tinted with Brandi and she did a great job. She was friendly and answered all of my questions. I can't wait to go back!
SrGloria DeLeon Guzman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 14:23 PM
Lindsey New on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 05:07 AM
I just had my first appointment to have a lash lift with Brandy. This was my first time visiting Skin Solutions Spa AND my first ever lash treatment.... and I love it!!! My normally stumpy, stick straight lashes are now long, curly, and beautiful. Brandy took great care of me! The spa is beautiful and clean! I will be back!!
Business Response:

Your lashes look fantastic, Lindsey! We are so glad you enjoyed your first appointment with us. I will be sure to pass your kind words along to her. I look forward to welcoming you back again next time! -Summer Shaw, Owner

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.