Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Solutions Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
138 reviews
|Day Spas|Houston, TX 77058

17300 Saturn Ln #112, Suite 112, Houston, TX 77058

(832) 224-4623

https://skinsolutionstx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

5007 Bissonnet St

(713) 665-8400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Skin Care

2 Oaktree St b

(281) 301-1912
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2402 Bay Area Boulevard

(281) 488-8797

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

11510 Space Center Blvd

(281) 998-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1804 FM 646 Rd West E

(281) 534-4899

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

12165 Katy Fwy

(832) 288-4968

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Skin Solutions Day Spa & Salon, we're all about holistic health and wellness, and we truly care about you, our clients. Our beautiful spa is the perfect venue for a relaxing escape from everyday life, and there's nothing we love more than treating you to an afternoon of luxury and renewal. Our staff is made up of some of the best skin care experts, hairstylists and massage therapists in Houston, and every service we offer is performed with personal attention and your relaxation in mind. From massage, facials, and peels to microblading and more, there's no pampering we can't provide. We hope a visit to our place helps you feel like the most beautiful, rejuvenated version of you you can be!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
138 reviews
5123
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Padma Shakti on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2016, 17:00 PM
Nicole Cooper on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 03:43 AM
Had the pleasure of visiting Skin Solutions Day Spa today. I got microblading services from Natasha and had a great experience. Natasha has been arching my brows for years and I trust her completely. She is very precise and attentive. If you want PERFECT brows, book her!
Michelle'n Bobby Wingate on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 02:20 AM
Natasha does an amazing job on my brows, just the right color and shape.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Erica Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 04:49 AM
It was a really good environment and the people are really nice. My skin felt great after the facial and my eyebrows looked on point
Kristen Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 04:43 AM
The place is hidden, quiet, and relaxing. I like the music and of course the wine. Natasha did an amazing job on my eyebrows. Getting my first facial next!
Sandra Bradshaw Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2016, 02:00 AM
I have had facials from Summer for almost a year now. They are so relaxing. Her touch is very gentle, techniques very cutting edge. My skin has become softer and fuller. Even my pores are shrinking. I have learned how to care better for my skin and wish I had learned this year's ago! Give yourself this gift.
Business Response:

It's been a while, Sandra, but when I came across your review, I had to reach out and thank you for such kind feedback. Ensuring my customers always have a satisfying experience and helping them develop a skin care routine are two of my most important jobs. With that in mind, I was delighted to read your comments here, and I hope to work with you for a long time to come. - Summer Shaw, Owner

Angela Haritos on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2016, 04:44 AM
Brandy is amazing! Her deep tissue massage Has helped my back pain tremendously.
Rebecca Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2016, 01:56 AM
Janet Faello on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2016, 01:17 AM
Business Response:

Thank you! 💜

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.