Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Solutions Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
138 reviews
|Day Spas|Houston, TX 77058

17300 Saturn Ln #112, Suite 112, Houston, TX 77058

(832) 224-4623

https://skinsolutionstx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

5007 Bissonnet St

(713) 665-8400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Skin Care

2 Oaktree St b

(281) 301-1912
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2402 Bay Area Boulevard

(281) 488-8797

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

11510 Space Center Blvd

(281) 998-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1804 FM 646 Rd West E

(281) 534-4899

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

12165 Katy Fwy

(832) 288-4968

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Skin Solutions Day Spa & Salon, we're all about holistic health and wellness, and we truly care about you, our clients. Our beautiful spa is the perfect venue for a relaxing escape from everyday life, and there's nothing we love more than treating you to an afternoon of luxury and renewal. Our staff is made up of some of the best skin care experts, hairstylists and massage therapists in Houston, and every service we offer is performed with personal attention and your relaxation in mind. From massage, facials, and peels to microblading and more, there's no pampering we can't provide. We hope a visit to our place helps you feel like the most beautiful, rejuvenated version of you you can be!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
138 reviews
5123
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dahnia Rees on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 04:50 AM
Stefanie Bright-Burnett worked her magic on my eyebrows. She did an amazing job microblading them. I would recommend anyone and everyone to go see her.
Business Response:

Thanks for the stars, Dahnia! Your eyebrows look fantastic. We look forward to welcoming you back for more treatments down the road. -Summer Shaw, Owner

Jennifer Burnett on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 01:28 AM
Stefanie Bright-Burnett has been my go to for my hair for years. She’s absolutely amazing!! You should definitely check her out.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent feedback, Jennifer! It is always wonderful having you join us for a treatment. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -Summer Shaw, Owner

Natalie Starkey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 05:13 AM
Stefanie does my hair and I love it!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Natalie. If there's ever anything we can do to help, let us know. -Summer Shaw, Owner

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Rob Goldstraw on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 02:50 AM
Brandy is the best. I’m a Houston firefighter and had some bad shoulder and neck pain. After a few sessions I was pain free. She’s very professional. I’m a regular client now and look forward to every session. I highly recommend her!
Wendy K Case on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 05:03 AM
I’ve been coming to Stefanie for about 10 years. I drive an hour to get there. Stef got my hair back to great shape from me doing my own color, which I will NEVER do again! Thanks Stef!🌺 Wendy Case
Business Response:

Thanks for the stars, Wendy! It was a delight having you join us. Hope to see you back again next time! -Summer Shaw, Owner

Gracie Alcocer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 04:15 AM
Stefanie has a unique skill and talent with hair that I appreciate. Every time I see her she demonstrates that she cares for me as a person rather than just a “client.” 5 star service.
Business Response:

Thank you for the stars, Gracie! It was a delight having you join us. We are always here for whatever you may need in the future. -Summer Shaw, Owner

Shelly Jo Carpenter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 04:45 AM
Brandy is the best and only massage therapist I will ever go to. I have back and neck problems and she keeps me going with the deep tissue massage every two weeks. If you are looking to just feel more relaxed or help alleviate chronic pain I would recommend Brandy all day long.
Business Response:

Thank you for counting on Brandy to alleviate your pain, Shelly. She is always here and eager to help. Looking forward to having you back again soon. -Summer Shaw, Owner

Deana Drake Massey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 02:54 AM
Brandy Meredith is the best massage therapist. Whether you are wanting deep tissue or relaxation. Brandy is good at working on specific areas that need help. I just wish I could go see her more often, she is fantastic!
Business Response:

Deana, thanks for sharing how pleased you were with Brandy's wonderful massages. I'll be sure to share this with her, and we hope to welcome you back the next time you need to ease some aches. -Summer Shaw, Owner

Rachel Jaso on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 02:38 AM
I’ve been seeing Stefanie for the last few years and I always leave happy with my hair. I trust her so much that I refer family and friends. Thanks for all that you do Stefanie!
Business Response:

You can always count on Stefanie to have you looking your best and feeling pampered, Rachel. Looking forward to having you back soon! -Summer Shaw, Owner

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.