Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Solutions Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
137 reviews
|Day Spas|Houston, TX 77058

17300 Saturn Ln #112, Suite 112, Houston, TX 77058

(832) 224-4623

https://skinsolutionstx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

5007 Bissonnet St

(713) 665-8400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Skin Care

2 Oaktree St b

(281) 301-1912
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2402 Bay Area Boulevard

(281) 488-8797

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

11510 Space Center Blvd

(281) 998-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1804 FM 646 Rd West E

(281) 534-4899

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

10950 Resource Pkwy

(281) 922-0772

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Skin Solutions Day Spa & Salon, we're all about holistic health and wellness, and we truly care about you, our clients. Our beautiful spa is the perfect venue for a relaxing escape from everyday life, and there's nothing we love more than treating you to an afternoon of luxury and renewal. Our staff is made up of some of the best skin care experts, hairstylists and massage therapists in Houston, and every service we offer is performed with personal attention and your relaxation in mind. From massage, facials, and peels to microblading and more, there's no pampering we can't provide. We hope a visit to our place helps you feel like the most beautiful, rejuvenated version of you you can be!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
137 reviews
5122
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Skylar Kasper Darr on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2020, 01:06 AM
Absolutely love it! I’ve been going to Brandy for deep tissue massages for over 3 years now and she is amazing, worth her weight in gold. Everyone is professional, they’re extremely reasonably priced, and I highly highly recommend this day spa!
Myranda Fendall on Facebook

10 months ago

09/19/2020, 18:00 PM
Sarah was amazing and made everything so easy! I was so happy with my results. 10/10!
Jennifer Guerra Ausmus on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 14:04 PM
Sarah gave me a customized facial today and it was wonderful! She is very good at explaining the products being used and matching the best products for your skin. Very pleasant and relaxing experience! Highly recommend!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Teresa Morant on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 06:25 AM
Stefanie does my hair and always does an amazing job. She works with my crazy schedule and I always relax for a bit while I am there. I fully recommend this place and plan to do a few more things there next year.
Heather Rachel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 02:35 AM
I love this place! Sarah and Jennifer have been amazing from the very start of booking my first appointment. Jennifer has gone above and beyond to provide 1st class customer service. I'm so glad I found this place! ❤️❤️
Janicka Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 01:31 AM
I got my eyelashes tinted and eyebrows waxed by Sarah! She did an amazing job. I have very sensitive skin and breakout every time I get waxed. I am so happy because I didn’t break out this time! I will be back! 💜
Alisha M. Segovia on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 05:08 AM
I had powder brows done and let me just say that I’m a complicated client! I expect perfection and and Stephanie at Skin Solutions Day Spa delivered!
Mo Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2019, 10:59 AM
Love Love LOVE my massage prescription with Brandy! It keeps me on task to make sure I get in for my massage maintenance not to mention she is THE BOMB! How can a person so tiny be so freaking strong?!! lol LOVE IT!!
Lori Leslie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 11:52 AM
I had my brows microbladed here in Feb of 17 by Natasha. She did amazing! My brows have been fabulous since then. They are beginning to look a bit dull and I called to see about getting a follow up. Natasha is no longer with them and they have a new person. First I was told Since the new person Stephanie had not done mine I would be charged the entire $275 as if I were getting it done all new. After explaining how disappointed I was in this and the people I have referred there I was told I would have to be charge the $275 instead of $125 due to it being slightly over 2 yrs. Very poor customer service. So they chose to lose a client and the others I have referred there. Signed, A Very Disappointed Client
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.