Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Solutions Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
138 reviews
|Day Spas|Houston, TX 77058

17300 Saturn Ln #112, Suite 112, Houston, TX 77058

(832) 224-4623

https://skinsolutionstx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

5007 Bissonnet St

(713) 665-8400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Skin Care

2 Oaktree St b

(281) 301-1912
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2402 Bay Area Boulevard

(281) 488-8797

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

11510 Space Center Blvd

(281) 998-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1804 FM 646 Rd West E

(281) 534-4899

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

12165 Katy Fwy

(832) 288-4968

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Skin Solutions Day Spa & Salon, we're all about holistic health and wellness, and we truly care about you, our clients. Our beautiful spa is the perfect venue for a relaxing escape from everyday life, and there's nothing we love more than treating you to an afternoon of luxury and renewal. Our staff is made up of some of the best skin care experts, hairstylists and massage therapists in Houston, and every service we offer is performed with personal attention and your relaxation in mind. From massage, facials, and peels to microblading and more, there's no pampering we can't provide. We hope a visit to our place helps you feel like the most beautiful, rejuvenated version of you you can be!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
138 reviews
5123
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Boye on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 04:09 AM
Just had my first massage and facial at Skin Solutions on Friday! Brandy was the best! She knew exactly where my stress was located and worked her magic!
Business Response:

We're glad Brandy was able to target the areas that you carry your stress, Courtney. We want all of our clients walking out feeling relaxed and stress-free, so it's wonderful to see a review like this. If there's anything else we can do for you, we hope you'll come back to see us. -Summer Shaw, Owner

Shelbie Marie Duckett-Benker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 06:00 AM
I have searched for a skin care place since I moved here to Houston and I have found my go-to place now! Sarah did a microdermabrasion facial on me and I absolutely loved it! She was so sweet and answered all my questions that I needed for my specific skin!
Meredith David Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 05:07 AM
I have been coming to Skin Solutions for about 6 months and have been 100% satisfied every time! Brandy is an excellent massage therapist and cosmetologist. I go every month for a 90 minute massage and have also had a few brow waxes done; she did a wonderful job with both. The atmosphere is very relaxing and everyone I have met there is very nice. I highly recommend Brandy and Skin Solutions Day Spa for your spa and salon needs!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Elizabeth Martinez-Contreras on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 03:00 AM
Had my eyebrows microblading touch up with Stefanie, amazing!!!! I feel picture ready�
Business Response:

We're so happy to hear that you feel ready for those summer selfies after your touch-up, Elizabeth! We hope you have a great weekend, and we look forward to your next visit. -Summer Shaw, Owner

Heather Lea on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 04:34 AM
Always a treat to come here. Very clean, professional and relaxing
Business Response:

Much appreciated, Heather! Wishing you the best. - Summer Shaw, Owner

Bill Anders on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:38 AM
Excellent hair stylist and massage services. This is the only place I get my haircut.
Business Response:

That means a lot, Bill -- thanks! Looking forward to having you in again soon. -Summer Shaw, Owner

Teresa Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:14 AM
Top notch place! My time was honored by me being seen at my appointment time. Everyone I encountered was friendly and professional. The facility was very clean. This was my first time to utilize their services and I was very impressed. Stefanie did a fabulous job with my powder brow. I highly recommend Skin Silutions Day Spa.
Business Response:

Glad you felt well taken care of, Teresa! You can count on us for quality services, especially when it comes to brow work. Thanks for the support, and I hope to welcome you back for another appointment soon. -Summer Shaw, Owner

Jessica Puck Tapia on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 02:30 AM
Brandy did an amazing job with my prenatal massage. I am currently 31 weeks and was very uncomfortable before going in to see her. Just one day later, and I can feel a HUGE difference in my back, neck, and shoulders. I also love that the ladies are constantly learning and upgrading their available services.
Business Response:

Jessica, thank you for sharing how pleased you were with Brandy's prenatal massage, and it's great it helped ease your back, neck, and shoulders. We're here for you! -Summer Shaw, Owner

Sarah Oliver on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 02:15 AM
I love coming to this spa! They make you feel comfortable and Summer is great at what she does. Very informative and wanting what’s best for your skin. I have been coming for about a year and a half and I don’t see that changing anytime soon.
Business Response:

Thanks, Sarah! It’s a delight having you join us a the spa. We look forward to welcoming you back again next time. -Summer Shaw, Owner

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.