Logo White
Watch Demo

Simple Pleasures Ice Cafe

Own this business?
4.7
114 reviews
|Restaurants|Bowie, MD 20715

8519 Chestnut Ave, Bowie, MD 20715

(301) 464-6777

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Brusters Ice Cream
4.7
(409) · Restaurants

801 Aquahart Rd

(410) 787-9725
Kline's Freeze
4.7
(306) · Restaurants

8200 Centreville Rd

(703) 368-2013

1 person is looking at this business

About

Simple Pleasures Ice Cafe serves up delicious sweet and savory light bites with a European inspiration. Savor soups, sandwiches and quiches made from scratch at the premises, as well as homemade ice-cream, cakes, pastries and pies.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
114 reviews
594
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steph Yu on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2017, 01:51 AM
We loved our visit to this ice cream shop! The ice cream was delicious and the retail store had some awesome items too. Will definitely be back!
Paul Nadler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 14:55 PM
A Simple Pleasure but inspired ice cream. If you are in the area check them out.. also at the Greenbelt farmers market.
Jacqueline Khelawan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 06:57 AM
I loved this place!!! Delicious ice cream and wonderful atmosphere! I will be back for more!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Stephanie Day on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 10:58 AM
Michael Atkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2017, 15:48 PM
Man let me tell you, these folks aren't lying this place has some of the coolest owners you'll ever meet! First timer and the ice cream was delicious! Will definitely come back and try their food too!
Juny Bostic on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 18:35 PM
I purchased the watermelon/cucumber sorbet at the Farmer's Market, I throughly enjoyed it. The best I've ever had! Thank you! All the best to your daughter in her studies!
Sara Jane Gervase Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 02:11 AM
Wonderful homemade food! Just picked up dinner! Yummy chicken curry pie and steak and Guinness pie! Delicious!
Kaya Kismet on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2017, 19:01 PM
Oh wow. We were missing out! Unique, delicious ice cream and sorbet flavors. All natural and homemade. Crazy cute antiques and gifts, and I cant wait to try some food and other desserts. Everything looks aaaaamazing. Will be back!
McCray M Awamu on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 14:13 PM
I really enjoyed the atmosphere and learning experience and the lemon gingersnap ice cream is now my favorite..., I can't wait to return!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.