Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Skin Care|Miami, MO 33133 United States

3339 Virginia STR STE R1, Miami, MO 33133 United States

(305) 442-4431

https://silvianas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
cvacaox review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
cvacaox on Citysearch

16 years ago

12/27/2006, 10:40 AM
Great Facials done in True European Style. Super Clean and Professional. – I had been searching for a good place to get facial done for a while, when I happened to find Sylviana's on Citysearch. It was highly recommended so I thought "Go for it". I was sooo happy when I got there and saw that all of the wonderful things people had previously written were true. In Miami where you can get a"facial" from your neighbor or your nail tech, this place is a real find. Sylviana is extremely knowledgable and professional, her walls are covered with her credentials and you really feel like you are in good hands. I trust her completely, so much so that I had both my Mom and Sister go see her, we've all had great experiances. She is always patient and wiling to explain anything you may have a question about. The only con is the parking situation, but that's to be expected especially at the Grove. You won't be sorry if you go hear and your face will thank you.
seboruca review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
seboruca on Citysearch

16 years ago

12/19/2006, 04:06 AM
The Best That I Have Found In Miami. – This is the first time I rate anything or anyone but the service and attention at Silvianas is so outstanding that I wanted to take the time to support this fantastic place. I have had facials and eyebrow shaping done here. In a city like Miami, where little underground salons are a dime a dozen, it's wonderful to find a beautiful and clean place that does things by the book. I love Miami. It is my home. But it has been very difficult to find a reputable salon here. I was tired of getting my nails done or eyebrows waxed in someone's "florida room" or Garage. I was looking for cleanliness, knowledge, professionalism, kindness, & attention. I have found it all here. And never once have I been rushed through any treatment. I look forward to trying everything Silviana's Salon has to offer. She has found a loyal customer in me.
amartin7 review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
amartin7 on Citysearch

16 years ago

11/12/2006, 07:46 AM
BEST FACIAL – SHE HAS BEEN THE BEST I HAVE EVER HAD. GREAT PERSON. i HAVE RECOMENNED MANY PEOPLE AND EVERYONE HAS BEEN PLEASED. I HAVE BEEN HER LONGEST CUSTOMER AND WILL CONTIUE GOING AS LONG AS SHE IS AROUND.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
minc67 review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
minc67 on Citysearch

16 years ago

10/28/2006, 08:01 AM
Absolute pampering – I am a spa junky and Sylviana's feeds my addiction! If you want to be pampered by true professionals, this is the place to go. I have been extremely pleased with the expertise of the staff, but especially Sylva, the owner. Her many years in the field as well as her attention to detail make for a great experience. You will not be disappointed. The atmosphere is relaxing and very clean. Stop in and see for yourself.
jadet review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
jadet on Citysearch

16 years ago

10/23/2006, 07:25 AM
Look Great and Feel Great! – Silvianas was able to study my skin and know exactly what was needed for my face. They carry product lines that you cant get anywhere in the area. I have NEVER felt and looked this good after leaving a spa. Very knowledgably and professional. The spa is very relaxing and clean! You are pampered as soon as you walk in the door. Thank you
shalee_bh review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
shalee_bh on Citysearch

16 years ago

10/22/2006, 01:11 AM
trusted and credible spa – Silviana's spa always takes care of their customers. Each visit is personalized to suit your own specific needs. The service is amazing and there is nowhere else I would go to recieve facials or nail services. It is a comfortable environment where you can connect with the staff and ask questions.
trixiegirl2525 review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
trixiegirl2525 on Citysearch

16 years ago

10/20/2006, 08:37 AM
I ONLY USE HER WHEN IT COMES TO SKIN CARE – What I love most about her establishment is how clean and organized everything is! I have gone on various occasions and it is always kept up. Silva is always very professional; she explains what she is doing with passion and has a vast knowledge of the skin care field. You can tell she cares deeply for her clients and each person individual skin care needs.
dscottgrrl review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
dscottgrrl on Citysearch

16 years ago

09/26/2006, 01:07 AM
Never worry about your skin again – I've been going to Silviana's since she came to the Grove almost two years ago and am a die-hard fan. One look at Silva and you can tell she is an expert aesthetician -- her skin is fabulous! There's no one else I would trust with my face. Silva has an innate sense of what your skin needs and will take all the time necessary to make sure you look your best. She also carries top-shelf product lines (found nowhere else in Miami) that have done wonders for my skin. On top of that, she is a magician with a pair of tweazers! My eyebrows never had it so good. AND she makes sure her manicurists share her finely honed aesthetic. Silviana's is a beautifully designed space that is a treat to the senses and instantly puts you at ease and in the mood to be pampered. Case in point: whenever we get into a fight, my boyfriend sends me there because he knows I'll come home in the best mood!
giak22 review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
giak22 on Citysearch

16 years ago

09/21/2006, 12:50 PM
Greatest attention to detail! – Silviana's makes sure you get what you pay for. They take the time to thoroughly serve you and your needs. The best facials I have ever received! Great atmosphere as well. I have nothing bad to say about this spa. Make sure to make an appointment and don't schedule anything after because time tends to run a little over.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.