Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Skin Care|Miami, MO 33133 United States

3339 Virginia STR STE R1, Miami, MO 33133 United States

(305) 442-4431

https://silvianas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
S S. review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
S S. on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/15/2012, 07:07 AM
Silvinana's: Perfection in EVERY Way! – Dear Future Silviana's Customers, If you are wise, you will heed my advice: Silviana's is, hands down, the most professional, effective, knowledgeable, experienced, soothing, high quality, and customer friendly spa that I have EVER, EVER been to. I had no idea such a place existed. Wholeheartedly, my skin and nails have NEVER looked so good, or been as healthy. I pinch myself after every visit with Silva and Jen: am I dreaming? The extent of the bliss is THAT intense, THAT real. After I pinch myself, I wonder how I was so fortunate to happen upon not only a beautiful, elegant, spotless, calming venue, but two genuine (rare in Miami), uplifting, caring, attentive, experts who have restored my faith in my skin and my extremities. Jen and Silva grace me with the utmost expertise, sparkle, cheer, and respect that I have ever experienced by a service, especially in the spa world. My skin and nails have been in turmoil for years, because I was not treating them properly. I thought that I was taking top-notch care of my skin and mitigating the unsightly appearance of my runner's feet and overly dry and bitten cuticles. However, my skin continued to break out, remain red and inflamed, dry, yet acne prone. My nails and heals still irritated me. I found Silva and Jen three months ago, as a result of an intense google search. I am new to Miami, a Guinot product user, and extremely conscience of cleanliness and positive environments. As mentioned above, I walked into this oasis, and left glowing from the inside out and the outside in. Silva has taught me more about skincare and what my skin needs in the last 3 months than I have "learned" in over 15 years. My skin, my face, was glowing like it has never before, my nails were impeccably painted, trimmed, and shaped. Both Jen and Silva informed me of my options, treatments, and recommendations. Before executing any step, both asked me what I preferred. Wow! We visit spas to improve our appearances, boost the health of our skin and nails, but also seeking a long-term treatment plan/regimen. How many times have you left the spa with clearer skin for only a day with a new (most likely pricey) product in hand that does not change/help the condition of your skin on a daily basis, or worse yet, causes further damage? Why does this happen? Most likely this is not a result of esthetician maliciousness, but rather inexperience, ignorance, and lack of attention and recognition of your skin/nails specific presentations, symptoms, and needs. Why risk allocating money to an unsettling, ineffective, potentially dangerous endeavor? Good news! Your worries are over! Your questions about the best product and treatment for your skin will soon be answered by Silva! The vision in your mind (maybe your dreams, if you've had persistent skin issues like I have) of what your ideal complexion would be, if only, you had better skin, is within your reach, able to be your reality, while under Silva's care, nurture, advice, instruction, and magical touch.
Allie S. review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
Allie S. on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/15/2012, 01:02 AM
Bliss and dramatic skin improvement await!!! – I am 30-years-old and have been going to spa's since I was in 7th grade. I have traveled steadily for the last 10 years, frequenting spas ALL over the world and country, searching for what I, miraculously, found all in one sanctuary. Where have I searched? Tokyo, Seoul, Munich, NYC, Washington D.C., Seattle, Los Angeles, Honolulu, Atlanta, Baltimore, Albany, Palm Beach, Naples, San Antonio, the list continues... Have you ever contracted a fungal infection from a manicure and/or pedicure? Have you not been asked if you would like your cuticles cut or just pushed back? Have you ever had someone take the cheese grating tool (forgive me, I do not know the technical term for this item) to your heels while you were deeply entrenched in a book/magazine? Worst of all, have you had developed a MRSA infection from a so-called esthetician who had no idea what he/she was doing? (The MRSA infection sent me to four different doctors and a month of two brutally strong and unforgiving treatments of antibiotics. Not to mention the malaise.) Have you ever had an esthetician rob you of your eyebrows? I have experienced, no suffered in horror, all of the above at least once. If so, rest assured your nightmares are over, heaven awaits under the skill and care of Silviana's spa. Change, improvement, health, and increased confidence has arrived. Silviana and Jen are honest, patient, kind, and beautiful women. You will feel more than comfortable, attended to, taken care of, and relieved that you are spending your time, money, and energy getting the results and relaxation that you've always dreamt of or maybe didn't know existed. (As I did not before I arrived.) If you have ANY questions, please feel free to contact me. I am more than happy to expand upon any aforementioned threads. Look forward to reading your reviews once you've had your first treatment! My brother joined me today for his first treatment; my aunt is scheduled for hers this weekend. Enjoy, enjoy, enjoy!
marlena i. review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
marlena i. on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/21/2011, 00:51 AM
Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa – Outstanding experience!!! I was extremely satisfied with each and every one of my visits at Silvianas. I have been having skin problems for years; thus, I have been to many spas and trusted many cosmeticians just to get disappointed later. None of the cosmeticians in Miami was able to help me. Silva worked miracles on my skin. Her dedication and experience make every visit worth. Silva dedicates time to her customers one on one. For my acne prone skin I have gotten the deep cleansing facial. The difference in my skin was amazing and the benefits lasted. Moreover, she offers complementary after treatment which is unusual in here... The place is very clean and everything is kept up nicely. I was thrilled and very impressed with Silvianas and definitely will be making many more visits.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Eli Y. review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
Eli Y. on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/04/2011, 08:13 AM
The BEST service in skin care – I love this spa. It's so specialized in skin care and which products are best for your skin. The experience and expertise is why I go back every month. I have problematic skin and at Silvianas it's taken care of perfectly. The facials are customized and because of their experience the treatment is exactly what my skin needs at that particular time I highly recommend Silvianas. Won't go anywhere else.
JBeta review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
JBeta on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/08/2011, 05:20 AM
EXCELLENT SPA & AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE! – Silvianas saved my skin right before my wedding. 3 weeks before my wedding my face broke out terribly - and nothing was working to control the breakout. I WAS SO LUCKY I FOUND SILVIANAS!!! Right away I knew a had found an amazing place. Unlike so many other spas, the owner saw me that same day. I'll never forget it, she said that she would get my skin beautiful before the wedding and worked with me for the next two weeks. She was right - my skin was clear and AMAZING before the wedding. The esthetician, knows so much about skin care - it is not like most spas that just go through the same routine for everyone -- they make a facial just for you according to what you need. I am continuing to work with Silvianas to keep my skin great. After so many creams, and treatments and even dermatologists, they are the ONLY thing that has been able to manage my skin and keep it looking amazing. Silvianas is definitely a part of my monthly skincare routine and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND SILVIANAS.
vmirz review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
vmirz on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/13/2011, 04:19 AM
Excellent Services and Very Clean Spa – I love this place for all my beauty needs: facials, manicure, pedicure, massages, eyelash extensions, eyebrow shaping... they are very professional and will recommend this place to everybody. This place is very clean, modern and welcoming. Staff is very professional.
flor84539 review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
flor84539 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/04/2011, 04:41 AM
Excellent Services and Exceptional Care – I love this place - I was initially taken back by the prices of services but once they answer my questions on the phone, and assured me I would be well taken care of. On the day of my appointment, I was blown away by the exceptional service. I highly recommend this establishment.
ebetist review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
ebetist on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/25/2010, 03:26 AM
I usually don't write reviews but I had to!!! – my husband and I had a big even coming up and I had to look perfect. I researched for about a month to find SPA & more then that a specialist that can make my face look like a million dollars. Silvianas came highly recommended by a co-worker so I decided to put them in the mix of my selection. After a thorough research I can't even begin to tell you the people I ran in to. I had my consultation at Silvianas and I decided to go with them. I was taken care of so well, with follow up phone calls and not only was my face looking better and better every day, I was getting emails with do's and don't before and after my treatments, food recommendations' that help speed up and better for my face, I felt like they cared about my face as much as I did. They take pride in their work and I can not thank them enough. After my husband saw me he has been surprising me with gift packages from Silvianas, (still haven't decided if he is being nice or trying to say I need help lol) but .. THANK YOU!!!!!
CP7059 review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
CP7059 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/16/2010, 08:39 AM
Great Place – The facials are excellent. She's great with problem skin. They do not push products on you. If you want some options they're very knowledgeable. The nail services are great as well. With all services it's a totally personal experience. They genuinely take their time with you. Also, my brows have never looked so good. I would say this place is a must over anywhere else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.