Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Skin Care|Miami, MO 33133 United States

3339 Virginia STR STE R1, Miami, MO 33133 United States

(305) 442-4431

https://silvianas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
jhard4 review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
jhard4 on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/19/2009, 03:40 AM
Best Brazilian Waxing – If you need a very experienced waxer, this is the place. It's abeautiful place with a very comfortable feel. Silviana has been waxing for abot 20yrs. and it shows! She's gentle, quick & efficient. No one does it better. She truly is THE master when it comes to waxing!
Wescott review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
Wescott on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/13/2009, 07:25 AM
One of the BEST Day Spas I have ever been too. – I took my wife to Silvianas for a facial, eye lash extentions and make up and my wife was pampered to the MAX.... But while I was waiting the ladies took excellent care of me with a fresh beverage and some healthy cookies. I love the interior and the atmosphere was OUTSTANDING. I would recommend this PLACE to anyone looking to be treated with the best quaility of service.
willseys review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
willseys on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/11/2009, 12:51 PM
A Wonderful Experience – I was visiting family in Miami and my daughter and I decided we wanted to get pedicures. We checked citysearch and found Silvianas. I got a terrific pedicure and then Silviana gave me a facial package which included microdermabrasion, a peel and a nonsurgical facelift. It was amazingly relaxing and I have roascea so my face tends to be red. I told Silviana about this and she tailored her facial products accordingly. When everything was all said and done both my daughter and I were shocked and how much younger I looked. My eyes were completely ligted; two wrinkles between my eyes were gone and my neck was firmed. It was a wonderful girl day and I will be back!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
hpet review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
hpet on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/23/2009, 06:11 AM
Amazing brow shaping! – My eyebrows were a disaster and I was recommended to see Silva by a friend. She did an amazing job! My eyebrows have never looked better - they finally have shape! Silva is personable and really takes care of you. I highly recommend her.
davidPantoja review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
davidPantoja on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/23/2009, 05:45 AM
****BEST SALON IN MIAMI !!!! – I JUST HAD TO TELL EVERYONE ABOUT SILVIANAS SPA! THE SERVICE AND PERSONAL TOUCHES THAT I RECEIVED WERE EXCELLENT AND FAR BEYOND WHAT I COULD HAVE IMAGINED!!!! I HAVE BEEN TO SPAS ALL AROUND THE WORLD AND THIS IS THE BEST SPA BY FAR!!!! SILVIANA, THE OWNER, THOROUGHLY EXPLAINED ALL THE SERVICES AND WE DECIDED WHAT WAS BEST FOR ME! I COULD SEE THAT SHE WANTED ME TO LOOK MY BEST AND NOT JUST TRYING TO SELL ME A BUNCH OF SERVICES!!!! SHE TOOK HER TIME AND PERFORMED EVERYTHING TO PERFECTION WHICH INCLUDED A DEEP CLEANSING, A GLYCOLIC PEEL, MICRODERMABRASION, AND THEN A FACIAL!!!! I HAVE BEEN TO MANY SALONS WHERE THEY TRY TO HURRY JUST TO GET YOU OUT!!!! NOT SILVIANA, SHE IS A MASTER AT HER WORK AND TRULY IS A PERFECTIONIST!!!! I WAS AT A DINNER LAST NIGHT AND EVERYBODY COMMENTED ON MY "GLOWING SKIN"!!!! SILVIANA HAS PICKED UP 4 NEW CLIENTS JUST THROUGH THIS!!!! I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT SILVIANAS....THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL AND TRULY ARE PERFECTIONISTS IN THEIR WORK!!!! I WILL DEFINITELY BE A REPEAT CUSTOMER!!!!!!!
fairoaksca review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
fairoaksca on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/10/2009, 00:56 AM
Best facials from California to Miami – I have known Silva for about 15 years now. First, my relationship with her started in Glendale, California when I went to her for an eye brown shaping then back for many facials over the years during which we became friends. In December 2004, I moved to the East Coast & a few months later she moved to Miami. After I have tried a facial where I am, I never let another person touch my face! Needless to say, I missed her magic touch, her caring approach to skin care...Thank God, we kept in touch! Because, the best part of my vacation in Miami in December was to experience once more her divine hands working miracles on my face that was craving so much care. Not surprisingly, here what I got: A welcoming & soothing place, the best products that I am familiar with and of course, her knowledge, care, honesty, professionalism and her peaceful & soothing presence! While there, I was also treated to a great Manicure & Pedicure session with Jendry. What an experience! No wonder, Silva and her work together. They have the same work ethics: The best care & service for the clients! My face feels and looks so great after this experience and it is with great sadness that I went back home knowing that I have to wait another 6 to 8 months before I can have another facial. I want to move to Miami just so I can continue to enjoy her services! I am in Banking, working mostly with clients. I best service my clients by putting myself all the time in their shoes. Therefore, I am very demanding when it comes to service from others. The fact that I am still craving Silva's services after nearly 15 years is the proof of her top notch quality service! She is simply MAGICAL!
krmx84 review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
krmx84 on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/01/2008, 01:21 AM
Best facial! Best Manicure! Best Pedicure! – I started going to Silvianas about a year ago.. and it's been wonderful! From day one, she listened to my concerns and suggested treatments to clean up my face... Every time I go... my face feels and looks so much better! Also, you should try Jendry's manicures and pedicure... they are amazing!
kimdh review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
kimdh on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/23/2008, 11:44 AM
Highly Recommended – Silva takes a personal interest in your skincare and overall well-being. Going to her salon is a relaxing and friendly experience. Her facials are customized and she targets problem areas and you leave looking better than ever. She concentrates on the areas you want her to and never pushes products. Brow shaping is the best and I have been to many salons in Miami, New York and Washington DC. Gen's manicures and pedicures are flawless!
Contributor review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/03/2008, 06:23 AM
Editorial Review – Skin Care Spa with 18 years of experience offers facials, microdermabrasion, nonsurgical facelift, peels, eyebrow shaping, waxing, nail treatments, massages, make up and eyelash extensions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.