Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Skin Care|Miami, MO 33133 United States

3339 Virginia STR STE R1, Miami, MO 33133 United States

(305) 442-4431

https://silvianas.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
oceans4me review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
oceans4me on Citysearch

16 years ago

05/18/2007, 13:22 PM
The best facials I have ever had! My teenage daughter has been receiving compliments on her skin since she started going to Silvianas! – I had taken my teenage daughter to a dermatologist and a few facial spas and her skin did not show much improvement. I remembered that one of my friends had told me about Citysearch, so I decided to look for the best facials in Miami and there was "Silvianas". I read the reviews and made an appointment. The very first facial that Silvi did on my daughter was amazing! My daughter's face positively glowed and her skin improved about 150 percent. Just as important, my daughter was extremely happy. It took a while to drive back home to Kendall but it was well worth it!! Every once in a while she would look in the mirror to see her face. She told me it was the best facial she had ever had. She also commented on Silvi's sweetness and kindness. My daughter has been receiving compliments on her skin since the first facial with Silvianas. She is now on her third facial and her skin looks amazing! One of my favorite things about Silvianas is that Silvi does not push the products on you. She even gives you samples to try at home, and if you like them, then you are welcome to buy them. She never says you have to buy this or that. I am always the one to ask her what she has used on my daughter or on me. There is a peacefulness and friendliness about this place that we both truly enjoy. Also, the pedicures and manicures at Silvianas are amazing! Jenny has done a couple of pedicures so far and my feet always look wonderful and there is an extremely marked improvement. Regarding parking, I don't find it to be a problem. I just go and park at the parking lot by the Coconut Grove Theater. I pay $3 on those automatic machines, put the ticket on the inside of my front car window. I walk through the chain link fence door which is almost immediately behind the building where Silvianas is located. You can also get an amazing cuban coffee a few steps away at the corner. This place and these ladies are treasures! Ada and Kristen
kbreezy review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
kbreezy on Citysearch

16 years ago

05/04/2007, 11:19 AM
BEST of the BEST! – This place is great; a very professional yet calm environment. She is great at facials, which is her specialty. She also takes the time out to make your eyebrows look perfect every time! Manicures and Pedicures make you feel like a queen because there is only one chair there so all the attention is on you...it is never loud or crowded which is what you get most of the time at salons and spas...this place is a diamond in the ruff!
xangelkiss214x review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
xangelkiss214x on Citysearch

16 years ago

04/07/2007, 08:53 AM
I'm so happy I found someone great to do my eyebrows again!! – Before I came here, I used to drive from Miami to Boca Raton every 2 weeks just because I was afraid to let anyone else touch my eyebrows. But Silvi actually does them better!! I was pleasantly surprised- the ambiance is great, it's a really cute place, never crowded or loud.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
toyboy97 review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
toyboy97 on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/21/2007, 07:08 AM
Excellent service and products. I've never looked and felt better! – Silvianna's is an excellent place to go if you want quality service, people who will listen to you needs and treat each customer according their individual skin type. My skin looked so fresh and youthful within hours of my first visit. Silvianna's will definitely be my new skin care specialist and if you haven't gone yet, you should call them today. Elisha.
xruiz review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
xruiz on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/21/2007, 01:45 AM
Impossible to top! – Everyone out there I just want to tell you about my personal experience at this spa. It was better than I expected! I never thought I would ever say this but the service was FLAWLESS. As soon as I placed a foot in that place I was treated like family. Silva is the owner. She is very attentive and has such a way with people. She served me green tea ( I had a variety to choose from ) and cookies. Well, lets cut to the chase, the manicure was marvalous and the pedicures are superb. I had my hands and feet done while getting a massage, listening to soothing music and having a chat with Jendry. She is the nail tech maven. I just simply love her work. She knew exaclty what she was doing and made my hands and felt feel softer than a baby's bottom. As for Silva, she showed me her room filled with accomplishments. I was astonished to see ALL her achievements throughout her career. I feel that it is a must for me personally to return for a facial. If you see that room you too would have no doubt in your mind that she someone you would trust with your face. Trust me I would not waste my time doing this if i was not so grateful and exremely satisfied with my visit. Do yourself a favor and treat your body, it deserves it. Oh and by the way the prices are fair. The place is immaculate, and is the epitome of what a real spa should be.
susantay review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
susantay on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/17/2007, 10:46 AM
Best Spa in Miami! – Our home is in Boston, MA but we spend a lot of time in Miami at our condo. We have some of the best spas on the famed Newbury Street in Boston but none compare to Silviana's! I am so happy to have found this fabulous spa. So far, I have had a facial, my eyebrows shaped and a manicure and pedicure. Silva (the owner) is amongst the best in the nation (she is a Beverly Hills transplant) and her gracious personality is such a plus in an industry where attitude sometimes overrides quality. You will absolutely not be disappointed!
stanja review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
stanja on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/05/2007, 09:18 AM
Simply The Best Skin-Care Spa In Miami! – If you are looking for a top quality spa experience -head to Silvianas where beauty guru Silva (the owner) has carefully hand picked the best service professionals in the Miami area. Let Jendry introduce you to what a real pedicure should be -your feet literally transform under her meticulous care. You'll be constantly staring at your feet! For massages-Yusell is a must! His gentle approach and technique is sooo soothing that you'll leave feeling drugged and hooked forever. He'll also work with you to customize your experience. Try the heat pad massage-delicious! For facials, microdermabrasion etc. put Silva's years of skin- care experience to work. Quite honestly, after years of trying to find a place in Miami for my skin-care needs, I will have no-one else touch my face. Silvianas is small and intimate. Silva's charm and hospitality makes you feel like you are in the comfort of your own home.
agvt review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
agvt on Citysearch

16 years ago

02/06/2007, 06:59 AM
Best skincare in Miami – I've tried all the dermotologists and top spas and Silvianas is by far the best experience I've had. I found her off of Citysearch one day I needed urgent help and she made time for me, unlike other salons where they make you wait forever for a spot. She takes the time to explain everything and her treatments and recommendations on skincare products and make-up were right on target. She truly pampers you from the moment you step inside, its a relaxing atmoshpere that makes one feel at ease and you confidently place your face in her hands. My skin is better than it ever has been. I am long over due a visit and I cant wait!
marly0512 review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
marly0512 on Citysearch

16 years ago

02/03/2007, 08:04 AM
A wonderful experience – Tthis was my first time ever going to a spa and it was just like I've read in the reviews. The spa was clean, the staff was professional and the prices were reasonable. By the way, Jendrey gives the best pedicures, Daniella the best massage and Silvi awesome facials. So I'd recommend everyone to have one of each for a truly relaxing experience. You won't be disappointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.