Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Skin Care|Miami, MO 33133 United States

3339 Virginia STR STE R1, Miami, MO 33133 United States

(305) 442-4431

https://silvianas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
ANI70 review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
ANI70 on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/09/2008, 10:17 AM
Relax and enjoy – I have used Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa's services for a long time. They have a great team of employees and a very relaxing spa environment. I must say that they have provided me with the best facials and skin care products. I would recommend their services to everyone.
mlclarke review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
mlclarke on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/05/2008, 13:15 PM
Best Facials, Mani's and Pedi's in Miami! – I have been going to Silva for over seven years and am addicted to her facials. She is knowledgeable, experienced, and always knows just what my face needs. Jen is also a must! She is a perfectionist and my nails crave her attention. Silviana's salon is my favorite place to unwind and recharge!
sb07 review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
sb07 on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/05/2008, 02:29 AM
AMAZING! – I have had a facial in almost every single spa and boutique in Miami. After I had a facial at Silvianas my skin is incredible. I work in the fashion industry and this is the most experienced, professional, relaxing facial I have ever gotten. I have been going to Silvianas for the past 6 months and my face is perfect. The line of products are top notch and the service is priceless.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
LiaCastilloP review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
LiaCastilloP on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/01/2008, 10:44 AM
My best facial experience yet -- I recommend her to everyone I know! – I first went to Silva because I found her on citysearch. I called and asked a trick question - I being a faithful facial-getter and amateur connoisseur- Silva responded with the utmost authority on the matter and I fell in love right then and there. I couldn?t make it to her on the times she had available so she made some magic happen and squeezed my first session in right after that initial call. I?ve been seeing Silva every 2 weeks for a 1 and a half and my entire office goes to her as well after my ravings! I had a significant acne problem which she completely wiped (no meds) and most importantly for an up-and-coming magazine editor: she has never tried to squeeze me for my money. She always gives me what my face needs and tolerates. I?ve even gone on a tight budget and she still works miracles with a minimal investment. The best thing is, Silva is very genuine and honest. I love her and she is more that an aesthetician: she?s my friend! Congratulations Silva on all the awesome reviews. You are truly City Search Miami?s best!ut
cskin11 review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
cskin11 on Citysearch

15 years ago

02/05/2008, 07:37 AM
Love my Long Lashes and new make up – I went to Silviana's today preparing for a big date. Jendry gave me volumptous eye lash extensions and did georgeous make up. I feel so beautiful! Thanks for making me glamorous for my date, girls.
hokiehen review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
hokiehen on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/30/2007, 04:38 AM
Best salon in all of DC – We were in Miami from overseas for medical appointments and I needed to destress. After checking all of citysearch I chose Silvianas. Silva is fantastic! The salon is clean, profesional and friendly. I am very picky about places and have visited some of the top salons in DC after living there for 3 years. This was better than all of the salons I visited in DC!!! Gentry was the nail tech and she was great! If we are ever back in Miami I am going back.
marlynt review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
marlynt on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/30/2007, 07:11 AM
Wonderful facials and massage – My sister-in-law and i booked for a relaxing afternoon of treatments and were delighted with everything. Silva is very experienced and knowledgeable about skin and gave us both an excellent facial as well as lots of tips for better skin care and samples of products ( so we didn't get talked into buying before we tried). Elizabeth was a very skilled masseuse , we both had deep tissue massage and felt great. This is a small and friendly spa with expereinced professionals which we can highly recommend.
jsola80 review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
jsola80 on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/19/2007, 03:59 AM
Best Spa in Miami – I recently treated my friend and myself to a spa day at Silvianas LLC. It was our first time there but definitely not our last. We were so lucky to find such an amazing place. It was like having a day with friends, even though we had never met the ladies who work there before. There is not the usual hustle and bustle of overcrowded Salons; Silviana makes sure never to book too many people so that everyone is guaranteed to feel special and unrushed. It was a truly special day. The parking is really not a problem; there is a lot behind the spa that you do not even have to pay to use if you tell them you are going to Silvianas. Best of all, I am 4 months pregnant and since I called ahead to let Silviana know, she made sure to have the masseuse who specializes in pregnant woman come in to do my massage. It was heaven on earth! I HIGHLY recommend to any pregnant woman to get a massage at Silvianas! Everything was fabulous, the manicure and pedicure were delicious and the facial left me feeling as fresh as a baby. It was an amazing experience; one I will be sure to repeat in the near future.
chirusa review for Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
chirusa on Citysearch

16 years ago

05/22/2007, 05:19 AM
Best Experience – I was recently in Miami/Coconut Grove area for our good friends wedding. I decided that since our wedding anniversary was around the corner, I would surprise my husband with a spa day (not knowing how he would react). I went on Citysearch and read the most amazing reviews on Silvianas Day Spa. The moment I called to make the reservation Silviana was so friendly and willing to please. My husband was surprised and enjoyed every moment of it. He can't stop talking about it and loves showing off his nicely pedicured feet. Seriously, when our friends/family ask us about our trip, the spa surprise is the first thing that comes out of his mouth. We both had the best facials from Silviana; the best deep tissue massage from Diana; and the best manicure/pedicure from Jenny. Not only were the services amazing but the staff was one of the friendliest and nicest! I've visited many fancy and posh spa's but this one tops for being quaint with great service and customer attention. It is a small spa but that is what makes is so special. Silviana is always there to make sure her customers are content. I can't wait to go back to Coconut Grove in the near furture and will definately have another wonderful spa day at Silviana's.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.