Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Skin Care|Miami, MO 33133

3339 Virginia STR STE R1, Miami, MO 33133

(305) 442-4431

https://silvianas.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Day Spas

618 N Maguire St

(660) 422-6800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Koleen Estrada on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 00:03 AM
This is a true definition of a luxury spa. Wonderful service and the treatments and pampering are just as great. 5 stars
Andrea Roxana on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 02:33 AM
Best manicure and pedicure in the Grove. Amazing eyebrow shaping too!
Sasha T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/09/2015, 13:17 PM
This place is fantastic! I always come here for my mani and pedi. The customer service is great!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sharein E. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/29/2013, 06:46 AM
I have been coming here for about 4 months and I love it! I come here for both my facials and for my eyelash extensions. I discovered this place when the girl who normally does my eyelashes cancelled last minute and I needed to make a same day appointment. Unlike other salons, Sylviana took pity on me and squeezed me in with her technician Jen. Wow! My eyelashes have never looked better. The owner Sylviana's does all the facials personally and she is amazing. She is so sweet and friendly, and very concerned about the customers experience. She makes recommendations on the treatment you should do based on your skin. I have personally suffered from horrible acne for several years. However, in less than 3 months with Sylvi, I can now go out without any coverup and the tone and texture of my skin is wonderful. I no longer suffer from the horrible acne cysts I had either. Sylvi is constantly increasing the variety of treatments she offers by purchasing new machines. Her line of skin care and make up products are wonderful. Sylvi stands by all of her procedure and products because she does not seek or try anything she hasn't percentile used on herself. Every recommendation she has made to me has been wonderful. I cannot live without the facial cleanser or mascara she has turned me on to. The best part for people who are busy is that she is open late (and early) and has hours on Saturday. I have tried several place in Miami and Sylviana's is by far the best. Anyone who really cares about the quality of their skin care should really give Sylviana's a try.
Calrie M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/24/2012, 10:08 AM
Excellent all around!!! I have been getting mani/pedis at Silvianas for about 5 or so years and I have never had a bad experience. In fact, I have gone on vacation and got a pedi from another salon and the pedicurist butchered my feet. Jen my pedicurist at Silvianas is the best and I am not exaggerating. She has never caused any bleeds or so much as nicked my skin in all the years I have been going there. This is the main reason I keep going back, I can't trust anyone else with my hands and feet! Plus the salon is clean, beautifully and tastefully decorated, and I enjoy 100% the luxury spa experience on every visit - which is every 2-3 weeks. The service or the atmosphere never falls short of what I have come to expect and enjoy.
karina B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/23/2012, 08:41 AM
Best facial and mani/pedi in Miami! I love their mani/pedi! Jendry is very professional and always takes care of my hands and feet, from start to finish she does an excellent job. If you are looking for a clean and professional place to get a manicure or pedicure I highly recommend Silvianas! The facials are also great! Silviana always takes care of my skin! She has a lot of experience and she uses top of the line products. After a facial, my skin feels clean, not like other places where they just massage your face. Overall, I highly recommend Silvianas! I love this place!
Abby Z. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/17/2012, 10:36 AM
Coconut Grove's Best Day Spa – Silviana's is a getaway in Coconut Grove, especially in their new, renovated location. I love spending time at this beautiful day spa. Silva, the owner of the day spa, hails from Beverly Hills where she honed her skills as a renowned esthetician. Silviana's is impeccably clean, the staff is always nice, the products are top notch. I am pleased to frequent this day spa.
maggie k. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/16/2012, 01:07 AM
excellent quality professional spa – i am a 39 year old woman who has been utilizing the spa for the past 5 years. It is one of the cleanest spas I have ever been in, and I have been in my share, including the Ritz on Key Biscayne. Because of the latest and newest facial treatments available there, people think I am 32. I always tell Silva, if only we had done a before and after picture. I always leave with major improvements to my skin regarding the texture and fine lines. My rosacea's appearance completely disappears within one of her special treatments. It's a high end spa for those who want high end service.
chill3310 on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/15/2012, 12:51 PM
Awesome Mani Pedi So Nice – I have been going to Silvianas for many years and I love the new modern clean look of the place. Jen has been doing excellent work on my nails and now so happy she does special Shellac . My nails seemhealthier than ever before. Silva is always cheerful and very helpful to all my needs. I love her facials especially microdermabrasion and sensipeel. Thank you Always!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.