Logo White
Watch Demo

Shining Star Pediatrics

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Healthcare|Longview, TX 75605

2304 Judson Rd suite d, Ste D, Longview, TX 75605

(903) 212-6060

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Gillar on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2014, 07:45 AM
We LOVE Dr. Bagnell!
Ann White on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2014, 13:46 PM
Dr. Bagnell is the best doctor not only does she love our children she listens to parents and cares for the whole family. She doesn't push her own point of view but listens to yours opinion and guides you to the healthiest and safest path. I am so glad that we found her and her whole staff. It is nice to go to a small clinic that the whole staff is friendly and knows you and your children by name.
Christi Brumble France on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2014, 04:43 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Joy Popow Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2014, 10:48 AM
Kayla Coffey on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2014, 13:10 PM
I could go on for days so to put it simply - Bagnell is the best. You won't find another doctor like her! I'm so thankful for her!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.