Logo White
Watch Demo

Shining Star Pediatrics

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Healthcare|Longview, TX 75605

2304 Judson Rd suite d, Ste D, Longview, TX 75605

(903) 212-6060

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Mcgrede Pool on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2015, 11:23 AM
Lacie Worley Price on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2015, 09:49 AM
Dr. Bagnell was our favorite Pediatrician while we were in Longview! It's been difficult to find that excellent standard of care anywhere else! We sure do miss her bubbly smile along with her sweet staff!! Wish Longview were closer to Waco!!
Arden Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2015, 13:31 PM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Lizzy Wilkerson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 14:39 PM
Ashley Pate on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2014, 09:48 AM
Dr. Bagnell won my heart when she cared for my son and I after a rough delivery, and my respect and love for her have only grown over the last 15 months! She is a phenomenal pediatrician and wonderful friend - we are privileged and blessed to have her as our physician.
Abbey Hays on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2014, 15:46 PM
Dr. B is wonderful! We went in the morning after we got home from the hospital and she was available to see us. At our one week checkup she asked about the previous ailment. You can tell she remembers her patients individually and truly cares for each one. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Heather McGuire on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2014, 10:55 AM
eowynroh on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/13/2014, 10:22 AM
I live in Fort Worth, and travel over 2 hours to see Dr. Bagnell. Why? Because it is vital to have a pediatrician who with the parent makes the very best team to care for your child. That can only happen when there is trust, respect, and agreement on what is best for the child. I can not find this in Fort Worth. I feel privileged to take my child to Dr. Bagnell. She has been a wonderful advocate for us and makes sure I have the information I need to make wise choices.
Amy Beth Grigsby Kennedy on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2014, 13:54 PM
The best doctor, let alone pediatrician, ever! Thank you Dr. Bagnell for caring for my children. We love you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.