Logo White
Watch Demo

Shining Star Pediatrics

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Healthcare|Longview, TX 75605

2304 Judson Rd suite d, Ste D, Longview, TX 75605

(903) 212-6060

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Johnson Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

08/17/2019, 07:47 AM
Absolutely love the time and love that Dr Bagnell gives. So glad we found the right Dr for our daughter.
Steve Conn on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 04:07 AM
Friendly staff that take great care of my kids! During a particularly stressful situation Dr. B. was in touch with me while she was on vacation!
Kimberly Couch Howard on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 00:54 AM
All time best pediatrician ever!!! And we have had some good ones back home but ultimately Dr. B is the best!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Melissa Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 04:39 AM
Dr. B is hands-down the best pediatrician we have ever encountered! She is nurturing, excited, and never too busy. She genuinely cares about each child and makes a personal connection with the family. My daughter’s nickname (Rynn-Rynn) was given to her by this incredible woman! So glad Dr. Bagnell chose to settle in this community! � We love you Dr. B!
Lauraleigh Pace Scruggs on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 09:02 AM
I’ve not seen someone respect parent’s wishes and the needs of the child anywhere else in Longview, TX. This place is special-doctor all the way to staff.
Sara Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 05:50 AM
I love Dr B's apparent love for my girl. So thankful for her! Her nurses are amazing as well! �
Emily Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2017, 10:13 AM
We love Dr. Bagnell!! Her and her staff are awesome and always willing to help out this first time mom!!
Katie Tavey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 08:04 AM
We absolutely love Dr. B and her staff!! They are the best!
Charlotte Cannedy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 05:01 AM
My daughter is 6 and has been with Dr. Bagnell since she was born. we couldn't ask for a better Dr.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.