Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shining Star Pediatrics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
59 reviews
|Pediatricians|Longview, TX 75605

2304 Judson Rd suite d, Ste D, Longview, TX 75605

(903) 212-6060

https://www.shiningstarpediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
59 reviews
552
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacie Kathryn Goodman on Facebook

10 months ago

02/04/2020, 00:23 AM
Been with us from the beginning! We love Dr. B
Amanda Johnson Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2019, 07:47 AM
Absolutely love the time and love that Dr Bagnell gives. So glad we found the right Dr for our daughter.
Steve Conn on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 04:07 AM
Friendly staff that take great care of my kids! During a particularly stressful situation Dr. B. was in touch with me while she was on vacation!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Kimberly Couch Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 00:54 AM
All time best pediatrician ever!!! And we have had some good ones back home but ultimately Dr. B is the best!
Melissa Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 04:39 AM
Dr. B is hands-down the best pediatrician we have ever encountered! She is nurturing, excited, and never too busy. She genuinely cares about each child and makes a personal connection with the family. My daughter’s nickname (Rynn-Rynn) was given to her by this incredible woman! So glad Dr. Bagnell chose to settle in this community! � We love you Dr. B!
Lauraleigh Pace Scruggs on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 09:02 AM
I’ve not seen someone respect parent’s wishes and the needs of the child anywhere else in Longview, TX. This place is special-doctor all the way to staff.
Emily Harper on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 10:13 AM
We love Dr. Bagnell!! Her and her staff are awesome and always willing to help out this first time mom!!
Katie Tavey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 08:04 AM
We absolutely love Dr. B and her staff!! They are the best!
Charlotte Cannedy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2017, 05:01 AM
My daughter is 6 and has been with Dr. Bagnell since she was born. we couldn't ask for a better Dr.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.