Logo White
Watch Demo

Shining Star Pediatrics

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Healthcare|Longview, TX 75605

2304 Judson Rd suite d, Ste D, Longview, TX 75605

(903) 212-6060

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danieli Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2015, 07:19 AM
Tori Rouse on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2015, 02:46 AM
Dr. Bagnell is so sweet to our babies. She treats them as if they are family. My four year old actually loves going to see her! She listens to our questions, and she truly cares.
Carrie Clay on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2015, 02:37 AM
By far one of the BEST pediatricians EVER!!! Blessed to call her my kids doctor!!!!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Brandi Aga on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2015, 05:02 AM
Ashley Grubbs-Douglas on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2015, 09:54 AM
I absolutely love Dr B! She is an amazing doctor and loves what she does! ☺️
Jessica Harrison on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2015, 03:29 AM
My appointment was at 9:30- I got there early around 8:45. They called us back, did her well check, gave her a shot, scheduled our 1 year well check and we were GONE by 9:30!!! #servicewithasmile
Chassity Moon on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2015, 15:10 PM
Dr. Bagnell is the sweetest doctor I know. She is very good with kids, and she will care for your kids as much as you do.
Brittney Rene McCarty on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2015, 08:42 AM
We love Dr. Bagnell! She treats our child as if he was her own, and we appreciate it!!
Kimberly Deen Roden on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2015, 08:39 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.