Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shadwells Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
908 reviews
|American|Hollymead, VA 22911

1791 Richmond Rd, Hollymead, VA 22911

(434) 202-2568

https://www.shadwellsrestaurant.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(319) · Restaurants

5786 a Three Notched Road

(434) 282-8705

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(576) · Restaurants

2244 Old Ivy Rd

(434) 977-1222

16 people are looking at this business

4.8
(90) · Restaurants

14079 Plantation Way

(540) 317-1206

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(21) · Restaurants

124 W Main St

(540) 672-0060

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(318) · Restaurants

327 W Main St

(540) 949-5111

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(111) · American

908 W Main St

(540) 943-0084

6 people are looking at this business

About

Fresh Seafood," Hand Cut" Steaks, Salads and Pastas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
908 reviews
5488
  
4215
  
381
  
242
  
145
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Meade Shore review for Shadwells Restaurant
Lori Meade Shore on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2016, 10:49 AM
Patty Workman review for Shadwells Restaurant
Patty Workman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2016, 14:39 PM
Wonderfully awesome food, great service. Just perfect.
Morgan Marie review for Shadwells Restaurant
Morgan Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 02:59 AM
I went to Shadwells for dinner last night and I took my grandfather with me. During dinner he had to use the restroom so, naturally, I was incredibly nervous to send him in there alone. The staff was so kind and continued to check on him and let me go in and check on him as well. Unfortunately, he ended up falling and the staff was so quick to help. They had one of their regulars who was a doctor come in. They were so compassionate and caring. I cannot put in to words how comforting it is to see a place with such great customer service and genuinely kind staff! Hats off to you!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Pauline Lachmann-Hartwell review for Shadwells Restaurant
Pauline Lachmann-Hartwell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 08:03 AM
Jessica Turner review for Shadwells Restaurant
Jessica Turner on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 05:38 AM
I was part of a bridal party that had reservations. There were close to 30 people. The service was absolutely awful. We arrived at 7 pm but did get our entrees until after 9pm. We only had one waitress for all of us when we arrived. She had a bad attitude. More servers came later but we'd been waiting a while by then. They were slow at refilling drinks and clearing plates. A bunch of the orders were messed up; they didnt customize the salads as requested, forgot side dishes, etc. We all paid our own tabs and each ticket was charged 20% gratuity. The food was good but for what you're paying it's not worth the terrible service. It'll take a lot for me to go back there. You can get steak and seafood that tastes just as good (if not better) at Outback or Red Lobster, just saying.
Mary L. Bright review for Shadwells Restaurant
Mary L. Bright on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2016, 14:08 PM
Emily Fleming review for Shadwells Restaurant
Emily Fleming on Foursquare

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 01:08 AM
Bourbon Pecan Crusted Chicken!
Jc Conklin review for Shadwells Restaurant
Jc Conklin on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 01:51 AM
Great atmosphere, activity, sports, food specials, good service, good flavors. And very convenient to my hotel!
Claudia Moore review for Shadwells Restaurant
Claudia Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2016, 06:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.