Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shadwells Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
908 reviews
|American|Hollymead, VA 22911

1791 Richmond Rd, Hollymead, VA 22911

(434) 202-2568

https://www.shadwellsrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(319) · Restaurants

5786 a Three Notched Road

(434) 282-8705

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(576) · Restaurants

2244 Old Ivy Rd

(434) 977-1222

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(90) · Restaurants

14079 Plantation Way

(540) 317-1206

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(21) · Restaurants

124 W Main St

(540) 672-0060
4.7
(318) · Restaurants

327 W Main St

(540) 949-5111
4.6
(111) · American

908 W Main St

(540) 943-0084

2 people are looking at this business

About

Fresh Seafood," Hand Cut" Steaks, Salads and Pastas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
908 reviews
5488
  
4215
  
381
  
242
  
145
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Evans review for Shadwells Restaurant
Jennifer Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 09:52 AM
went tonight. took long time for drinks. recieved shrimp appetizer on iceberg lettuce, not appealing at all. crab cakes were runny. main course came with the plastic from food prep still in potatoes all while the GM was hanging out at a table with friends when clearly there was kitchen issues happening in restaurant. will not be returning.
Rosemary Proffitt review for Shadwells Restaurant
Rosemary Proffitt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 16:18 PM
First time we’ve eaten at Shadwells, but I know we’ll go back! The service was wonderful and the food was great! We had lunch sandwiches - the club and the turkey avocado. OMG, both were so tasty and the fries were delish! The servings were plentiful - more than I could eat for lunch. But we were traveling, and without a cooler. Our server handled that dilemma by double bagging ice to put my with my leftovers for the road trip home. My sandwich made it home safely and I enjoyed the rest of it tonight for dinner. We feel Shadwells offers good food and good value. We enjoyed it very much.
Lisa Wilson review for Shadwells Restaurant
Lisa Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 07:57 AM
On vacation in this area. Asked our hotel for recommendations for a good restaurant and they suggested Shadwells . Nice wine list and menu. Ribeye was tender and tasty. Salmon had a great lime sauce.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Dillon Franks review for Shadwells Restaurant
Dillon Franks on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 03:50 AM
Southern seasonal. Comfortable interior. All fresh.
Dinah Dance Sutton review for Shadwells Restaurant
Dinah Dance Sutton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 14:20 PM
Great she crab soup ! Could have eaten more ! Nice atmosphere and really good food.
Christopher Harbour review for Shadwells Restaurant
Christopher Harbour on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 02:33 AM
Awesome and filling food. Good drinks. Good seevice
Richard Covington review for Shadwells Restaurant
Richard Covington on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 13:26 PM
Being able to get the bill right would be a good start, knowing the menu and whether or not you actually have what is listed. Bringing the actual salad that was ordered.
Kelly Ray review for Shadwells Restaurant
Kelly Ray on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 10:14 AM
Best crab cakes we’ve EVER had!! Five star experience on NYE!
Thomas Michener review for Shadwells Restaurant
Thomas Michener on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 06:42 AM
A really nice spot for most occasions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.