Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shadwells Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
908 reviews
|American|Hollymead, VA 22911

1791 Richmond Rd, Hollymead, VA 22911

(434) 202-2568

https://www.shadwellsrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(319) · Restaurants

5786 a Three Notched Road

(434) 282-8705

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(576) · Restaurants

2244 Old Ivy Rd

(434) 977-1222

16 people are looking at this business

4.8
(90) · Restaurants

14079 Plantation Way

(540) 317-1206

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(21) · Restaurants

124 W Main St

(540) 672-0060

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(318) · Restaurants

327 W Main St

(540) 949-5111

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(111) · American

908 W Main St

(540) 943-0084

5 people are looking at this business

About

Fresh Seafood," Hand Cut" Steaks, Salads and Pastas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
908 reviews
5488
  
4215
  
381
  
242
  
145
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Camille Teal review for Shadwells Restaurant
Camille Teal on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 03:36 AM
We came from Puerto Rico and North Carolina to VA and this restaurant was perfect. It has food for everyone’s taste! All the desserts are homemade. Total win!
Alvin Criss review for Shadwells Restaurant
Alvin Criss on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 09:03 AM
We always have great food and great friendly service i highly recommend coming here.
Heather Best review for Shadwells Restaurant
Heather Best on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 01:33 AM
delicious food with friendly service
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Anne Cooke review for Shadwells Restaurant
Anne Cooke on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 14:58 PM
The food was excellent and the service was excellent also! Reasonably priced too. The Comfort Inn where we stayed recommended them and they gave a 10% discount because of the recommendation. Since it was our first time in Charlottesville and don't know the area, we really appreciated the advice!!
Linda Sue review for Shadwells Restaurant
Linda Sue on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 10:51 AM
Everything was great and best of all was our waitress Mary. She had the best manners and personality ever and knows her job very well. She was very caring. Hope upon my return she will be our waitress again. The best ever. There needs to be more like her.
Barbara Lee review for Shadwells Restaurant
Barbara Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 02:46 AM
Great atmosphere, good food, friendly staff
Michael D. Medley review for Shadwells Restaurant
Michael D. Medley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 14:40 PM
I had crab cakes with wild rice, asparagus, and a wonderful salad with fresh ingredients. This was a two thumbs up experience!
Ross Isaacs review for Shadwells Restaurant
Ross Isaacs on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 05:08 AM
awesome food service staff and company
Jason B. review for Shadwells Restaurant
Jason B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 13:53 PM
I am staying at a hotel just down the street from this place. I have had at least 6 meals there this week. All of them were excellent!!!! The staff was courteous. They do get a little busy around lunch time but the staff does well to keep up and the owner pitches in to help. The drink prices were outstanding compared to the ones at our hotel. I asked them to make me a drink that few places know how to make. The bartender made it perfect for me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.