Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shadwells Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
964 reviews
|American|Hollymead, VA 22911

1791 Richmond Rd, Hollymead, VA 22911

(434) 202-2568

https://thepiedmontva.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(607) · Restaurants

2244 Old Ivy Rd

(434) 977-1222
4.8
(336) · Restaurants

5786 a Three Notched Road

(434) 282-8705
4.7
(21) · Restaurants

124 W Main St

(540) 672-0060
4.7
(348) · Restaurants

327 W Main St

(540) 949-5111
4.7
(98) · Restaurants

14079 Plantation Way

(540) 317-1206
4.6
(740) · Restaurants
About

Fresh Seafood," Hand Cut" Steaks, Salads and Pastas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
964 reviews
5509
  
4227
  
388
  
247
  
156
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Erica Campbell review for Shadwells Restaurant
Erica Campbell on Facebook

7 years ago

01/25/2015, 11:37 AM
Service was good but the food was not great. I ordered a steak & garlic mash potatoes. My steak came out way over cooked & the potatoes tasted like they came out of a box & didn't have a bit of garlic in them. Also there sweet tea is sweetened with corn syrup which I did not care for as well.
Respond to negative reviews
Rhonda Causey Robison review for Shadwells Restaurant
Rhonda Causey Robison on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2015, 12:07 PM
A slight wait without a reservation but definitely worth it!
Linda Goodson review for Shadwells Restaurant
Linda Goodson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/28/2014, 03:14 AM
Came to town and found this restaurant on Google search. Looooooved it
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Adam Blake review for Shadwells Restaurant
Adam Blake on Facebook

7 years ago

12/20/2014, 08:49 AM
As I have read down the list I agree with mr Polk on the zero. Not only has raw chicken been served out of this place but beer prices are ridiculous. My co workers and I go there frequently and now we are paying 7$ for a damn bud light. Will now just go to the backyard where beer is cheaper and to be honest the food is just as good or better.
Respond to negative reviews
Madison Hornsby review for Shadwells Restaurant
Madison Hornsby on Facebook

7 years ago

12/05/2014, 00:08 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kevin Wells review for Shadwells Restaurant
Kevin Wells on Facebook

8 years ago

10/18/2014, 13:28 PM
Prime rib and TJ's biscuits along with the service and atmosphere were excellent. Wish we lived closer.
Pam Whorley review for Shadwells Restaurant
Pam Whorley on Facebook

8 years ago

08/06/2014, 04:08 AM
Wonderful meal - had never been! I took a client for lunch to celebrate and what a grand surprise! Service was outstanding, food options plentiful, prices good, presentation beautiful!
Chris Fairchild review for Shadwells Restaurant
Chris Fairchild on Facebook

8 years ago

08/04/2014, 08:12 AM
Cudos to the owners for their recent changes, a good restaurant has gone great!!!
Cori Maxey Norvelle review for Shadwells Restaurant
Cori Maxey Norvelle on Facebook

8 years ago

07/24/2014, 06:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.