Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shadwells Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
908 reviews
|American|Hollymead, VA 22911

1791 Richmond Rd, Hollymead, VA 22911

(434) 202-2568

https://www.shadwellsrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(567) · Restaurants

2244 Old Ivy Rd

(434) 977-1222

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(317) · Restaurants

5786 a Three Notched Road

(434) 282-8705

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(86) · Restaurants

14079 Plantation Way

(540) 317-1206

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(21) · Restaurants

124 W Main St

(540) 672-0060
4.7
(316) · Restaurants

327 W Main St

(540) 949-5111

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(111) · American

908 W Main St

(540) 943-0084

9 people are looking at this business

About

Fresh Seafood," Hand Cut" Steaks, Salads and Pastas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
908 reviews
5488
  
4215
  
381
  
242
  
145
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stan Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 15:02 PM
very good. we traveled from Harrisonburg
Stephanie Anderegg-Maloy on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 03:03 AM
Best chicken tenders in cville
Linda Stapleton Dean on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 12:04 PM
Awesome service!! Great food prepared as requested and still hot when it arrived. We will visit again!!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tanya Bryan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 13:34 PM
Do NOT RECOMMEND! Poor slow service & poor quality food ... will NOT eat here again .. ever !😩very disappointing & expensive for what you get ! 😡
Mark Waugaman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 05:15 AM
Great meal and atmosphere. Large portions. Highly recommend!
David Saunders on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 03:13 AM
lower the prices. clean the restroom have staff who want to work there
Ken Timmins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 11:57 AM
Great place. Food is delicious
Claudia Muterspaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 02:50 AM
Servers and management are poorly trained. Was served a dinner I did not order. Tried to be nice and instead of waiting another 20 minutes for my salmon accepted the sirloin. No accommodations made by manager. When I asked to please allow us to check out as we had to leave the rude server said she had to provide service to others. Every year I organized a group at this restaurant there had to be some change made in August to either the menu limit or the payment method that was laid to me a day before the planned date.
Jim Sager on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 13:51 PM
Excellent restaurant. Food is good and the wait staff very friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.