Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sew Fabulous LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
181 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|North Charleston, SC 29485

115 Elliott Creek Ln, 115 Elliott Creek Lane, North Charleston, SC 29485

(843) 277-7101

https://sewfabuloussummerville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Custom sewing, tailoring, design, alterations and classes. Summer camps also available. History Established in 2015. The majority of my formal education is in custom apparel design and sewing but also in home decorating products. I now make, alter and repair both clothing and soft furnishings with ease and professionalism. This includes bridal gowns, prom dresses and other formal wear. Men’s suits and tuxedos are tailored professionally. Over the years, I have taught other subjects to both adults and children, so teaching sewing was a natural progression. There are lessons available for adults and children. Summer Camps are available starting 2018. Meet the Business Owner A

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
181 reviews
5108
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
72 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luci Sprovach on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 08:40 AM
Angela has done wonders with my bridesmaid dress and my kids pants. I would highly recommend her and will definitely use her again!!!
Wendy Green Schulz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 01:42 AM
I enjoy having Angela help me with learning more about sewing. She is so patient, and for a no-experience beginner like myself, patience is very important! Her professionalism is top of the line! Her many years of sewing and the training she has had pays off when she creates for her customers. Her abilities to take the ideas someone has and make them a reality make Angela second to none. I am so thankful I found Angela!
Lori Morris Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 07:08 AM
Amazing work, very professional! I needed some work done and on a time crunch - great service and worth every penny!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Kaci Eubanks on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 04:46 AM
Angela did a great job on my bridesmaid dress! Great work and very nice!
Alice Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 01:11 AM
Angela takes whatever time is needed to bring only the best work possible. Beautiful work!!
Jerilyn Kelley Gilstrap on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 01:35 AM
Angela performed quality work on my hemming needs and completed the work in a minimal amount of time. So appreciative of the quality service that I received from this fabulous lady! Will definitely continue to do business with this professional!
Shannon Christman Zupancic on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 04:39 AM
I purchased a dress on a Wednesday for a Gala on Friday🙄. Angela fitted me and altered it in essentially 1 day. She is very personable and trustworthy. My dress fit perfectly and I received so many compliments on it! Thank you Angela! You are my go to girl from now on💚
MaryCheryl Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 10:25 AM
My daughter (8yo) took summer camp classes with Mrs. Angela a few weeks ago. She had a wonderful experience and learned so much. They have a great set up for teaching the basics of sewing and beyond. My daughter came home with a handmade pillowcase and shorts. She is so proud of her work and the new skills she took away from camp. She looks forward to learning more. Thank you Sew Fabulous and Mrs. Angela.
Corrie Stems Hergatt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 06:51 AM
Angela helped me with my mad hatter costume for a local fundraiser. I was excited with how the costume came together. — with Honey Lindgren.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.