Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sew Fabulous LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
181 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|North Charleston, SC 29485

115 Elliott Creek Ln, 115 Elliott Creek Lane, North Charleston, SC 29485

(843) 277-7101

https://sewfabuloussummerville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Custom sewing, tailoring, design, alterations and classes. Summer camps also available. History Established in 2015. The majority of my formal education is in custom apparel design and sewing but also in home decorating products. I now make, alter and repair both clothing and soft furnishings with ease and professionalism. This includes bridal gowns, prom dresses and other formal wear. Men’s suits and tuxedos are tailored professionally. Over the years, I have taught other subjects to both adults and children, so teaching sewing was a natural progression. There are lessons available for adults and children. Summer Camps are available starting 2018. Meet the Business Owner A

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
181 reviews
5108
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
72 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Marie Braxton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 01:18 AM
My husband needed some pants hemmed for an interview that was really last minute and in a panic to find a seamstress/tailor we came across miss Angela, who did a quality job in an hour and for a great price! Would highly recommend!
Diana Kroll Zaleski on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 04:57 AM
I bought dresses based on the length but they looked like potato sacks on me. Angela was able to take them all in and now you can see me. She was amazing and reasonably priced. I will definitely be taking all of my alterations to her.
Carolyn Joyce on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 03:12 AM
Great quality service, great pricing and done in a timely manner! I would highly recommend Sew Fabulous!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Flay Dinkelbach on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 00:35 AM
Memory pillows were beautifully done. Angela is very thorough and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend!
Brandi Logan-Hubbard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 00:33 AM
Angela was amazing from the moment I first called her about completing my alterations. She has an extremely inviting personality and her work is meticulous!
Raylan Givens on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 05:49 AM
Great work! I was able to pop in last minute to have some patches done on a uniform shirt. I’ll definitely be going back to have alterations done!
Jennifer Schulz Gregory on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 10:42 AM
when you order a dress made in the Ukraine...you cannot depend on the fit to be like you are accustom to. Thank goodness for this AMAZING seamstress! The flowergirl dress I ordered for my daughter needed all sorts of attention. She looked amazing in it and you would have never known it wasn't perfect from the beginning. I definitely would recommend Angela. She is a true miracle worker!
Sarah Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 07:00 AM
Angela recently made me some memory pillows out of my grandads old shirts. She went above and beyond by lining the shirts (they were well worn) and adding zippers so they can be washed easily. Her work was exceptional. Definitely more than I expected. I highly recommend her!
Amy King Price on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 13:21 PM
Professional, friendly, and timely! My dress felt great for my sister’s wedding!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.