Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sew Fabulous LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
166 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|North Charleston, SC 29485

115 Elliott Creek Ln, 115 Elliott Creek Lane, North Charleston, SC 29485

(843) 277-7101

https://sewfabuloussummerville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Custom sewing, tailoring, design, alterations and classes. Summer camps also available. History Established in 2015. The majority of my formal education is in custom apparel design and sewing but also in home decorating products. I now make, alter and repair both clothing and soft furnishings with ease and professionalism. This includes bridal gowns, prom dresses and other formal wear. Men’s suits and tuxedos are tailored professionally. Over the years, I have taught other subjects to both adults and children, so teaching sewing was a natural progression. There are lessons available for adults and children. Summer Camps are available starting 2018. Meet the Business Owner A

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
166 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
72 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

11/03/2020, 03:24 AM
Mrs. Angela was amazing, my uniforms got done fast and they fit perfect. I definitely recommend going to her.
Brianna Lane on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2020, 01:05 AM
She listened to what I wanted and was very prompt with her service. Her prices were also phenomenal. I won't be going anywhere else for any uniform or personal needs.
Destiny Schmitt on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2020, 04:57 AM
Ms Angela was a complete angel to work with!! A blessing for me, because she was very affordable and fast. I had pre wedding jitters and she put me at ease! Friendly and affordable. I would definitely recommend her for future alterations! I’m so glad I found her!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Kyra Jean on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2020, 01:17 AM
Angela is amazing! Her work is precise and she always makes sure you feel comfortable. She is affordable and was flexible to help my schedule. My bridesmaid dress fit perfect! Will definitely be returning to Sew Fabulous!!
Deanne Rupert on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2020, 01:34 AM
I am so thrilled with how my wedding dress turned out. Angela did everything we talked about in a timely manner and was a joy to work with. Can't reccomend her enough!💜
Lauren Buxton on Facebook

10 months ago

09/18/2020, 07:50 AM
She does such a wonderful job. My wedding dress is gorgeous because of her very talented alterations skills!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!🥰

Lauren Tharp on Facebook

10 months ago

09/18/2020, 01:21 AM
She does such a wonderful job. My wedding dress is gorgeous because of her very talented alterations skills!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!🥰

Cheri Raines Fecko on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 08:56 AM
Great quality work with quick turnaround.
Aubree King Butler on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 07:29 AM
I am so happy I found Sew Fabulous for my big day! Angela is so sweet and got everything done for me so quickly and at an affordable price! I can't wait to use her again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.