Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sew Fabulous LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|North Charleston, SC 29485

115 Elliott Creek Ln, 115 Elliott Creek Lane, North Charleston, SC 29485

(843) 277-7101

https://sewfabuloussummerville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Custom sewing, tailoring, design, alterations and classes. Summer camps also available. History Established in 2015. The majority of my formal education is in custom apparel design and sewing but also in home decorating products. I now make, alter and repair both clothing and soft furnishings with ease and professionalism. This includes bridal gowns, prom dresses and other formal wear. Men’s suits and tuxedos are tailored professionally. Over the years, I have taught other subjects to both adults and children, so teaching sewing was a natural progression. There are lessons available for adults and children. Summer Camps are available starting 2018. Meet the Business Owner A

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5105
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
72 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kara Nosti on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 01:41 AM
Angela is AWESOME!! Got some masks from her for my SIL in PA. She loved them so much I had to order more. Very high quality and worth the price!! Thank you Angela!!!!
Sylvia Ezell on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 04:13 AM
They were nice and very affordable. I would definitely recommend them.
Hannah Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 07:57 AM
Super sweet and personable. Very reasonably priced if not underpriced. Does incredible work! Highly recommend
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Dave Kaminski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 07:53 AM
Was looking for someone to alter some curtains for our FROG. Saw her card at work. Did excellent work and fast turnaround. Even repaired some uniform pants for me saving me a trip to the uniform shop. Very easy to work with and schedule appointments . Highly recommend for any alterations
Kelly Earwood on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 05:55 AM
Angela is an excellent choice for your sewing needs. She is easy to get in contact with and quickly arranged for us to have a fitting for my Son's trousers. She did great work with very fast turn around for pick up. I highly recommend!
Melissa Moyers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 08:30 AM
Sew Fabulous lived up to their name! She did a fabulous job with my bridesmaids dress and made sure it was steamed flawlessly!
Kendall Phelps on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 01:57 AM
Angela is fabulous! I called her in a panic to get her opinion on buying a sample wedding dress from the UK she put me at ease and told me what I could do with it and couldn’t do with it. I made the decision to buy my dream dress! Which thankfully fits beautifully! Then she got me right in for a consultation and gave me the steps to go from there on alterations and repairs. Thanks Angela :)
Tasha Cogan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 01:12 AM
I would just like to say she is absolutely amazing. does amazing work on my daughter wedding dress and mine . we will definitely be using her for all are needs
Kat Hoover on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:00 AM
I brought her some maternity overalls. She and I were both expecting more work needing to be done but we ended up just hemming them and they are perfect. I had to bring my daughter to my initial appointment and she kept her busy with some buttons! When it was time for pickup she even brought them out to me so I didn't have to lug my daughter out of the car. HIGHLY recommend. She is so sweet and knowledgeable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.