Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sew Fabulous LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|North Charleston, SC 29485

115 Elliott Creek Ln, 115 Elliott Creek Lane, North Charleston, SC 29485

(843) 277-7101

https://sewfabuloussummerville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Custom sewing, tailoring, design, alterations and classes. Summer camps also available. History Established in 2015. The majority of my formal education is in custom apparel design and sewing but also in home decorating products. I now make, alter and repair both clothing and soft furnishings with ease and professionalism. This includes bridal gowns, prom dresses and other formal wear. Men’s suits and tuxedos are tailored professionally. Over the years, I have taught other subjects to both adults and children, so teaching sewing was a natural progression. There are lessons available for adults and children. Summer Camps are available starting 2018. Meet the Business Owner A

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5105
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
72 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Atkinson Del Palacio on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 01:01 AM
I recently had Angela alter/repair a few athletic clothing items for me. She did a wonderful job with some very tricky repairs! Great work at a reasonable price. Definitely recommended.
Carmen Moser on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 09:04 AM
I moved to SC a couple of years ago and haven’t had a need to alter any clothes, so when I needed my dress hemmed for my daughter’s wedding I didn’t know where to go. A few people in my neighborhood recommended Angela. She was a pleasure to work with! Very friendly, calm, flexible, and knowledgeable. My dress looked beautiful and she made the whole process very easy while being extremely professional. I will not hesitate to recommend her to others, and will always take my clothes to her.
Business Response:

Thank you! You look stunning!

Laurie Zailski on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 08:46 AM
Not only did Angela alter my daughter’s bridesmaid dress once, she did it a second time after learning of my daughters knee surgery. She did a fantastic job estimating the length, which fell perfectly and it held up beautifully!! Thank you so much!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Eric Pearl on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 10:37 AM
Angela has done amazing work every time. I’ve had Military uniforms, Tops, and tactical pants altered.. all have fit perfectly. The customer service is phenomenal and the quality, is the best I have seen in the Charleston area. I would highly recommend and will continue coming back.
Lori Dinges Gibby on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 01:31 AM
Angela was fantastic. Very professional. she knew exactly what we wanted and even showed us a way to get the look we wanted without altering the dress. Altering the dress would have been more income/business for Angela but it wasn't what was best for the dress. My grandmother was a seamstress, as was my father a seamster. I have seen a lot of alterations. Angela's work is superb.
Rhett Marley on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 23:15 PM
I ordered two masks and Angela had them ready for me the next day! I loved the online invoice which made everything quick and easy. Thank you!!
Ashley Pearl on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 13:01 PM
Such amazing work! Thank you for all you do! Highly recommend!
LeaAnn Stuver on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 02:46 AM
Thank you for taking such great care of me and my wedding dress!
Mary Krahn on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 05:13 AM
Angela has done several alterations for my family and everything has been great. Whenever I need an alteration I know I can count on Angela and would recommend Angela for any of your alteration needs. She's awesome.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.