Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sean Wheeler, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
51 reviews
|Doctors|Overland Park, KS 66212

10600 Mastin Street, Entrance A, Entrance A, Overland Park, KS 66212

(913) 469-6447

https://mymidwestphysician.com/physicians/profile/sean-m-wheeler-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nephrologists

6400 Prospect Ave # 480

(816) 276-1700
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4440 Broadway Blvd

(816) 561-9200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Pain causes weakness, weakness causes pain. To treat one, you have to treat the other. What if everything you knew about back, neck and shoulder pain were wrong? Learning to be empowered to treat your pain is my passion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
51 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug nutt review for Sean Wheeler, MD
Doug nutt on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/15/2021, 01:24 AM
A wonderful doctor, knowledgeable and intuitive.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Tina review for Sean Wheeler, MD
Tina on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/15/2021, 00:42 AM
Most knowledgeable doctor I have ever met. The injections didn’t hurt as bad as I thought.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Visit to Dr Wheeler review for Sean Wheeler, MD
Visit to Dr Wheeler on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/31/2020, 06:54 AM
My experience with Dr Wheeler was excellent. He was able to help me in just one visit. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Susan Laubengayer review for Sean Wheeler, MD
Susan Laubengayer on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/19/2020, 06:11 AM
Listened, asked questions, concerned about your problems and pain. Excellent PT.
Jadon D review for Sean Wheeler, MD
Jadon D on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/12/2020, 12:10 PM
I saw Dr Wheeler, for back issues that I was having. I was able to get in quickly. Dr Wheeler was great and the procedure quick and easy. I was feeling better almost immediately. I highly recommend Dr. Wheeler.
Anonymous review for Sean Wheeler, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/06/2020, 09:52 AM
The appointment happened on schedule with no waiting in a very comfortable environment. The process was a success for me and improved my life.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Kathleen review for Sean Wheeler, MD
Kathleen on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/04/2020, 05:18 AM
Dr. Wheeler was kind and patient with me. He and his staff are responsive and helpful. They got me in last minute when my insurance waited to approve me and I needed to get in before the beginning of the new year. His injections helped me greatly!
Anonymous review for Sean Wheeler, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/03/2020, 09:29 AM
Dr Wheeler and his staff were easy to work with while trying to resolve my neck pain. It was easy to get appointments when I needed them.
Alicia Bell review for Sean Wheeler, MD
Alicia Bell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 07:32 AM
Everyone is kind, professional, patient...love this staff and Dr. Wheeler was so sympathetic when I was scared!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words and compliments to our staff!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.