Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seahurst Dental Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
119 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Burien, WA 98166

1800 SW 152nd St, Ste 200, Burien, WA 98166

(206) 242-4477

https://www.seahurstsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(297) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445

13 people are looking at this business

About

We take pride in offering the latest treatments and technologies available in dentistry to ensure our patients achieve and maintain beautiful, healthy smiles that will last a lifetime

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
119 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
nron984 review for Seahurst Dental Design
nron984 on Superpages

8 years ago

03/25/2014, 13:27 PM
I've been going to Dr. Coleman's clinic since it first opened, and found the services there to be uniformly excellent. Dr. Coleman is a leader in learning about new dental technology, and an early adapter when it is appropriate to his practice. As the result, my dental health is excellent, and my costs are less than with older technology because problems are identified earlier.
RON n. review for Seahurst Dental Design
RON n. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/25/2014, 01:05 AM
I've been going to Dr. Coleman's clinic since it first opened, and found the services there to be uniformly excellent. Dr. Coleman is a leader in learning about new dental technology, and an early adapter when it is appropriate to his practice. As the result, my dental health is excellent, and my costs are less than with older technology because problems are identified earlier.
Daniel l. review for Seahurst Dental Design
Daniel l. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/18/2014, 10:43 AM
Kudos to Paula who did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was very gracious, friendly and knowledgeable.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
anonymous review for Seahurst Dental Design
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

03/18/2014, 06:07 AM
Kudos to Paula who did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was very gracious, friendly and knowledgeable.
dental c. review for Seahurst Dental Design
dental c. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/10/2014, 07:50 AM
Very pleasant and calming. That staff are exceptional with helping you in every way even with issues with financing.
oliviaewilson review for Seahurst Dental Design
oliviaewilson on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/07/2014, 04:42 AM
Coming to appointments is like coming to visit friends :) Always feel at home and cared about.
eange498 review for Seahurst Dental Design
eange498 on Superpages

8 years ago

02/24/2014, 10:48 AM
I left the office feeling refreshed. We have been delighted with the care and service we have received from this office. Very efficient staff, and fun to be around.
ANGE E. review for Seahurst Dental Design
ANGE E. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/24/2014, 09:12 AM
I left the office feeling refreshed. We have been delighted with the care and service we have received from this office. Very efficient staff, and fun to be around.
Joshua a. review for Seahurst Dental Design
Joshua a. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/19/2014, 10:35 AM
Dr. Coleman and Lynn helped me feel calm, comfortable and confident when I had a filling replaced. They are the best communicators I've met in any dental office in 60 years of dental care!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.