Logo White
Watch Demo

Seahurst Dental Design

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
119 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Burien, WA 98166

1800 SW 152nd St, Ste 200, Burien, WA 98166

(206) 242-4477

https://www.seahurstsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(200) · General Dentistry

8575 164th Ave NE #201

(425) 885-3010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dental

14619 Meridian E

(253) 268-2389

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
About

We take pride in offering the latest treatments and technologies available in dentistry to ensure our patients achieve and maintain beautiful, healthy smiles that will last a lifetime

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
119 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Dillon on Facebook

10 months ago

11/08/2019, 03:24 AM
This is an amazing place, I love Seahurst Dental
Jeff Pace on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 01:29 AM
I’ve been going to Seahurst for over 20 years. They took care of a lifetime of bad dentistry in the first year and have maintained my smile ever since.
Donna DiFiore on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 01:38 AM
Warm, welcoming office and expert dental services. All the best technology and all the best care are at Seahurst Smiles.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Reid Guthrie on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:43 AM
Olga Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2016, 02:08 AM
Valerie Becht on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 02:00 AM
I love the service so kind and friendly, have been coming here for years.
Dianne Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2016, 00:33 AM
They have saved my teeth! When I first arrived on their doorstep---I had very serious dental disease. Today I have a healthy mouth with a new smile
Lisa Posey Brenneman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2016, 00:52 AM
Because of bad experiences from other dentists, I've been terrified to go to the dentist. I heard about Dr. Coleman on the radio and decided to try them out. I can't say enough good about them. From the moment you walk in, you feel like family. Then, if that's not enough, the staff and doctor Coleman always make you feel like you are in control. Plus, their state of the art techniques for cleaning teeth and all around dentistry are amazing. I don't know if I'd go so far to say it's like a day at the spa for your teeth...but that's pretty close.
elmerr995 on Superpages

6 years ago

08/18/2014, 16:40 PM
"Karla took very good care of me while I was in the chair. She cleaned my teeth thoroughly and carefully explained to me what further treatment was available. Dr. Coleman's examination of my teeth was quick and concise. A very professional team at Jim Coleman DDS. Thank you!"
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.