Logo White
Watch Demo

Seahurst Dental Design

Own this business?
5.0
118 reviews
|Dental|Burien, WA 98166

1800 SW 152nd St, Ste 200, Burien, WA 98166

(206) 242-4477

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bear Creek Family Dentistry
5.0
(170) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way NE

(425) 202-4866

2 people are looking at this business

Meridian Denture Center
5.0
(17) · Dental

14619 Meridian E

(253) 268-2389

2 people are looking at this business

Jagow Family Dentistry
5.0
(30) · Pediatric Dentists

22905 56th Ave W Ste 101

(425) 776-2323
Hawks Prairie Dental Center
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

130 Marvin Rd SE

(360) 456-7070
North Seattle Restorative and Preventative Dentistry
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

5701 NE Bothell Way

(425) 486-2715
Sunrise Dental of Carnation
5.0
(7) · Dental

4466 Tolt Ave

(425) 333-4101

About

We take pride in offering the latest treatments and technologies available in dentistry to ensure our patients achieve and maintain beautiful, healthy smiles that will last a lifetime

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
118 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Pace on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 01:29 AM
I’ve been going to Seahurst for over 20 years. They took care of a lifetime of bad dentistry in the first year and have maintained my smile ever since.
Donna DiFiore on Facebook

3 months ago

07/27/2019, 01:38 AM
Warm, welcoming office and expert dental services. All the best technology and all the best care are at Seahurst Smiles.
Reid Guthrie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:43 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Olga Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 02:08 AM
Valerie Becht on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2016, 02:00 AM
I love the service so kind and friendly, have been coming here for years.
Dianne Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2016, 00:33 AM
They have saved my teeth! When I first arrived on their doorstep---I had very serious dental disease. Today I have a healthy mouth with a new smile
Lisa Posey Brenneman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2016, 00:52 AM
Because of bad experiences from other dentists, I've been terrified to go to the dentist. I heard about Dr. Coleman on the radio and decided to try them out. I can't say enough good about them. From the moment you walk in, you feel like family. Then, if that's not enough, the staff and doctor Coleman always make you feel like you are in control. Plus, their state of the art techniques for cleaning teeth and all around dentistry are amazing. I don't know if I'd go so far to say it's like a day at the spa for your teeth...but that's pretty close.
elmerr995 on Superpages

5 years ago

08/18/2014, 16:40 PM
"Karla took very good care of me while I was in the chair. She cleaned my teeth thoroughly and carefully explained to me what further treatment was available. Dr. Coleman's examination of my teeth was quick and concise. A very professional team at Jim Coleman DDS. Thank you!"
ELMER r. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/18/2014, 09:09 AM
"Karla took very good care of me while I was in the chair. She cleaned my teeth thoroughly and carefully explained to me what further treatment was available. Dr. Coleman's examination of my teeth was quick and concise.
A very professional team at Jim Coleman DDS. Thank you!"
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.