Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seahurst Dental Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
119 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Burien, WA 98166

1800 SW 152nd St, Ste 200, Burien, WA 98166

(206) 242-4477

https://www.seahurstsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(234) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way NE

(425) 202-4866

3 people are looking at this business

About

We take pride in offering the latest treatments and technologies available in dentistry to ensure our patients achieve and maintain beautiful, healthy smiles that will last a lifetime

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
119 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MARY y. review for Seahurst Dental Design
MARY y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/04/2014, 12:53 PM
Just your typical teeth cleaning. Complete with "goodie bag" and a 6 month supply of lip balm! :) May Dr. Jim Coleman NEVER retire!
ymary7099 review for Seahurst Dental Design
ymary7099 on Superpages

7 years ago

07/04/2014, 07:16 AM
Just your typical teeth cleaning. Complete with "goodie bag" and a 6 month supply of lip balm! :) May Dr. Jim Coleman NEVER retire!
ronaldd234 review for Seahurst Dental Design
ronaldd234 on Superpages

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 05:16 AM
A comfortable experience as always!!! I was treated like a friend of the family even when Dr had lots of bad news about my mouth.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
RONALD d. review for Seahurst Dental Design
RONALD d. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 03:15 AM
A comfortable experience as always!!! I was treated like a friend of the family even when Dr had lots of bad news about my mouth.
yleroy687 review for Seahurst Dental Design
yleroy687 on Superpages

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 15:57 PM
Great as always. Paula does a great job as usual. Excellent service before, during and after the appointment.
y 7. review for Seahurst Dental Design
y 7. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 07:23 AM
Great as always. Paula does a great job as usual. Excellent service before, during and after the appointment.
Sam Schuetz review for Seahurst Dental Design
Sam Schuetz on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 01:03 AM
Top notch dentistry. If you want the best? Come and see Dr. Coleman & his exceptional staff. I have been a client for over 4 years and it is worth the drive.
georgiamoon1970 review for Seahurst Dental Design
georgiamoon1970 on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/04/2014, 13:44 PM
Dr Coleman’s office was friendly and professional. It was well worth the hour and a half trip to go there and I will continue to use the practice.
georgiamoon_1970 review for Seahurst Dental Design
georgiamoon_1970 on Superpages

7 years ago

06/04/2014, 07:56 AM
Dr Coleman¿s office was friendly and professional. It was well worth the hour and a half trip to go there and I will continue to use the practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.