Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seahurst Dental Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
119 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Burien, WA 98166

1800 SW 152nd St, Ste 200, Burien, WA 98166

(206) 242-4477

https://www.seahurstsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(297) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445

12 people are looking at this business

About

We take pride in offering the latest treatments and technologies available in dentistry to ensure our patients achieve and maintain beautiful, healthy smiles that will last a lifetime

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
119 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ELMER r. review for Seahurst Dental Design
ELMER r. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/18/2014, 09:09 AM
"Karla took very good care of me while I was in the chair. She cleaned my teeth thoroughly and carefully explained to me what further treatment was available. Dr. Coleman's examination of my teeth was quick and concise. A very professional team at Jim Coleman DDS. Thank you!"
snicholas753 review for Seahurst Dental Design
snicholas753 on Superpages

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 13:51 PM
This was my first experience at Dr. Coleman's office and I was very pleased. The staff was very kind and helpful and I was able to get all of my questions answered.. Paula who was my hygienist was very gentle while doing the cleaning! I am impressed!!
Nicholas s. review for Seahurst Dental Design
Nicholas s. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 08:19 AM
This was my first experience at Dr. Coleman's office and I was very pleased. The staff was very kind and helpful and I was able to get all of my questions answered.. Paula who was my hygienist was very gentle while doing the cleaning! I am impressed!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
JASMINE E. review for Seahurst Dental Design
JASMINE E. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/25/2014, 07:14 AM
As always, the experience with my exam was excellent. I've been a patient of Dr. Coleman's for a few years now, and I have nothing but praise for him and his staff.
jasmine153461 review for Seahurst Dental Design
jasmine153461 on Superpages

7 years ago

07/25/2014, 05:06 AM
As always, the experience with my exam was excellent. I've been a patient of Dr. Coleman's for a few years now, and I have nothing but praise for him and his staff.
nethan330 review for Seahurst Dental Design
nethan330 on Superpages

7 years ago

07/21/2014, 12:27 PM
I appreciated no pain, good explanations, and an amazing treatment related to being able to get the inlay, milled in the office. Thanks.
Ethan N. review for Seahurst Dental Design
Ethan N. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/21/2014, 03:57 AM
I appreciated no pain, good explanations, and an amazing treatment related to being able to get the inlay, milled in the office. Thanks.
relmer199 review for Seahurst Dental Design
relmer199 on Superpages

7 years ago

07/11/2014, 10:07 AM
It was great liked usual. As always, excellent, you guys are great! Karla did a good job as usual. Thank you.
ELMER r. review for Seahurst Dental Design
ELMER r. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/11/2014, 05:03 AM
It was great liked usual. As always, excellent, you guys are great! Karla did a good job as usual. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.