Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seahurst Dental Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
119 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Burien, WA 98166

1800 SW 152nd St, Ste 200, Burien, WA 98166

(206) 242-4477

https://www.seahurstsmiles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(234) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way NE

(425) 202-4866

2 people are looking at this business

About

We take pride in offering the latest treatments and technologies available in dentistry to ensure our patients achieve and maintain beautiful, healthy smiles that will last a lifetime

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
119 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lmichael787 review for Seahurst Dental Design
lmichael787 on Superpages

7 years ago

05/22/2014, 08:27 AM
I just want to say that my experience w/ Dr. Colman and his staff was the best dental experience not only did Dr. Colman call to explain the type of dentistry he does but asked me if I had any concerns or questions, that was a first I will recommend him to everyone, it was worth the trip to Burien. I live near Monroe was just to give you an indication as to how far I came just to have this type of dentistry. Oh and my sensitive teeth gone! the ozone therapy awesome I would highly recommend that!
MICHAEL L. review for Seahurst Dental Design
MICHAEL L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/22/2014, 06:29 AM
I just want to say that my experience w/ Dr. Colman and his staff was the best dental experience not only did Dr. Colman call to explain the type of dentistry he does but asked me if I had any concerns or questions, that was a first I will recommend him to everyone, it was worth the trip to Burien. I live near Monroe was just to give you an indication as to how far I came just to have this type of dentistry. Oh and my sensitive teeth gone! the ozone therapy awesome I would highly recommend that!
j22billy review for Seahurst Dental Design
j22billy on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/07/2014, 11:52 AM
Dr. Coleman is exceptional among dentists in communicating important information and practices with skill. His cheerfulness and the upbeat mood of his whole office helps me feel relaxed and cared for.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
j22billy review for Seahurst Dental Design
j22billy on Superpages

7 years ago

05/07/2014, 04:51 AM
Dr. Coleman is exceptional among dentists in communicating important information and practices with skill. His cheerfulness and the upbeat mood of his whole office helps me feel relaxed and cared for.
Matthew w. review for Seahurst Dental Design
Matthew w. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/29/2014, 09:01 AM
The service here is top notch. They treat you like family and are very detailed regarding their care.
matthew1562375461 review for Seahurst Dental Design
matthew1562375461 on Superpages

7 years ago

04/29/2014, 07:39 AM
The service here is top notch. They treat you like family and are very detailed regarding their care.
elizabethh670 review for Seahurst Dental Design
elizabethh670 on Superpages

8 years ago

04/15/2014, 07:22 AM
I'm looking forward to Dr. Coleman using the latest in technology to maintain my teeth into my "old age." Dr. Coleman is the only dentist on this side of the mountains who uses air abrasion too. He uses technology for crowns too. 2 articles about "minimally invasive dentistry." Dr. Coleman learned some of his techniques from Dr. Rainey.
i 6. review for Seahurst Dental Design
i 6. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/04/2014, 08:10 AM
As always I walk in to the office and am greeted with a smile. The cleaning was quick, painless and Dr Coleman was professional as usual, not to mention charming.
imari686 review for Seahurst Dental Design
imari686 on Superpages

8 years ago

04/04/2014, 03:37 AM
As always I walk in to the office and am greeted with a smile. The cleaning was quick, painless and Dr Coleman was professional as usual, not to mention charming.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.