Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ScratchWizard

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
57 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Tigard, OR 97224

16655 SW 72nd Ave Suite 400, Tigard, OR 97224

(877) 629-0612

https://scratchwizard.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

19705 SW Teton Ave

(503) 692-4558

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1631 NE Broadway St

(503) 255-9355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

4900

(503) 439-9031

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

12838 NE Airport Way

(503) 233-3878

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Automotive

21801 Rock Creek Rd

(503) 843-2700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
57 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
123
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Imbrey review for ScratchWizard
Jordan Imbrey on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 03:37 AM
The paint color wasn’t quite right and they offered me a full refund— even though I believe it was the manufacturers fault. Their kit and tutorials are great!
DC DC DC review for ScratchWizard
DC DC DC on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 13:54 PM
no shipping info for the product I ordered. looks like A LOT of customers are/is having this issue. this company sucks!
Malcolm Denemark review for ScratchWizard
Malcolm Denemark on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 13:19 PM
I just bought a mint 2012 Rav 4 with 26,000 miles on it. Perfect, one owner, garage car, stickers still on the roof rack. Not a scratch on it, until I backed into a pole. Fixed the bumper with Bondo for bumpers and plastic, got it perfect, with sanding, primed it, and tried Duplicolor. It was the white pearl paint and the Duplicolor didn't come close to matching. Tried Scratch Wizard. It took almost two weeks to get here, they custom mix each can for the job. I am used to Amazon arriving in a couple of days but worth the wait for the Scratch Wizard paint. The match was perfect for hard to match 070 pearlescent white paint. It required a two step paint plus Clear Coat. Important though, even if you think you are a body and fender man from your hot rod Bondo days, watch the videos on You Tube. Follow directions, Get the bumper perfect. If you have a lumpy bumper or car surface, you are going to have a bumpy perfect matching color repair. Get some wax remover, wear gloves, buy a tack cloth- they are cheap. In the one video the guy was using Invisible Glass before painting. Do some serious masking. Three light coats is better than three heavy coats. In the one video, the guy stresses that your last clear coat is your wet coat, so do it a little heavier. I am totally satisfied with their service, their products and the results. If you have an old clunker, get some primer and Duplicolor. If you have a nice car that you care about, spend the extra money and get the Scratch Wizard paint. Do your homework though, bad prep will lead to bad results. Not sure if I have to but on my last real repair on my wife's car the guy from the Toyota dealer said no wax on new paint for a month. So, I am going to wait a moth to buff it out, but it looks perfect now. Happy customer.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Thomas Brochard review for ScratchWizard
Thomas Brochard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 17:18 PM
I ordered a leather repair kit from them a year ago and finally got around to fixing my leather seats. The spray dye in the kit was the wrong color and they've refused to send the correct color or adjust the price, stating I should have inspected the contents for "quality" within the first 30 days. I'd be fine with that had they stated that to me in writing or verbally when I purchased the kit. They didn't do either. I'd advise staying away from these guys, if they can't resolve a $15 can of spray paint just think of your exposure if you invested more dollars into them
Johnny Amparo review for ScratchWizard
Johnny Amparo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 17:22 PM
Love the paint that I ordered. Thank you
Shea Swann review for ScratchWizard
Shea Swann on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 09:06 AM
Defiantly happy I chose scratch wizard, they won’t disappoint you!
Tuan Le review for ScratchWizard
Tuan Le on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 18:04 PM
It has been one week since i placed my order and no one even reply back to me neither part was ship or not.
Rae-Carol Johnson review for ScratchWizard
Rae-Carol Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 04:01 AM
Send the right colors. Utilize paint cans with a proper spray nozzle that wont clog. Don't suck.
Pierre-Luc Séguin review for ScratchWizard
Pierre-Luc Séguin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 07:06 AM
Ordered a primer/base coat/clear coat that was supposed to be an OEM match for my Lexus LX450. Tested it on the provided cardboard piece and it looked close enough. The problem came when it was applied to a bigger part of the car. it is not even close to the OEM color, way too much yellow in the withe. looks more cream than white to me... I would be careful with their products...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.