Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schumacher European, Ltd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
69 reviews
|Auto Repair|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

18530 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 470-7746

https://www.mbofnorthscottsdale.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
69 reviews
549
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alma Fernandez review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Alma Fernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2015, 02:05 AM
I'll always be a loyal customer of this dealership.
Business Response:

Thank you, Alma. That means a lot to us! We hope to see you in the future!

Robert Price review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Robert Price on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 03:43 AM
Great spot, bring fat wallet! Great world class service
Peter Harris review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Peter Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 17:30 PM
I was made to feel very welcome by Kevin Steele. Superb showroom great selection of vehicles.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jason Fritz review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Jason Fritz on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 04:38 AM
My girlfriend and I stopped in on Saturday to check out a certified Mercedes. Dan was our salesperson, and did an outstanding job explaining the vehicle features, warranty, and provided us with a comfortable atmosphere to negotiate and complete the sale. Also noteworthy, is the quick turnaround that Dan and the finance department provided during the sale. It's probably one of the quickest auto transactions I've ever done.
Lucia Figueroa review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Lucia Figueroa on Facebook

7 years ago

05/23/2015, 06:49 AM
I recently purchased my smart car from a lease, know when trying to schedule the service they tell me they DON'T do that anymore! Now I have to drive all the way Chandler :(
Tauheedah Jabaar review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Tauheedah Jabaar on Facebook

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 07:28 AM
My (Director) rescue vehicle for S.W.A.N. (SomeoneWorthAcceptingNow) just broke down after our last rescue on Wednesday. SWAN desperately needs a donated, new or gently used vehicle to keep us on "the road of escape" as we free victims from their abusers and batterers of children. Would your dealership step up and help us in the fight against Domestic Violence and Child Abuse?
Frank F Armijo review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Frank F Armijo on Facebook

7 years ago

03/20/2015, 05:39 AM
Unbelievable service! !!!!! Steve B. Was the greatest to work with, kuddos.... The dealership went above and beyond helping me. Chandler benz was very disappointing and I live in chandler. I'll drive up north for service like that any day. Make your customer happy. Thanks guys.
Daniel Mork review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Daniel Mork on Facebook

7 years ago

01/27/2015, 09:20 AM
Gillian Bailey review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Gillian Bailey on Facebook

7 years ago

01/13/2015, 04:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.