Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schumacher European, Ltd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
69 reviews
|Auto Repair|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

18530 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 470-7746

https://www.mbofnorthscottsdale.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
69 reviews
549
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Huber review for Schumacher European, Ltd
John Huber on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 17:12 PM
Was in buying parts for my older car. Parts department was very helpful and walked me through the whole process and found everything I needed for my car. Thank you.
Business Response:

We're so glad that you found what you were looking for with us, John. We appreciate your review and hope that you'll think of us again for any of your future automotive needs!

Laura Scavo review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Laura Scavo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2017, 09:33 AM
Lou, Isaac and Remington are all great and very helpful. 2nd car I've purchased from them and won't be the last!
Business Response:

We're glad to help, Laura! Congratulations on your car purchase, and we will be happy to see you again when you're ready to purchase another one!

Tonsa Price-Edwards review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Tonsa Price-Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 05:43 AM
My first service experience- how wonderful it was!!! Livin the Dream, Lovin the Benz!!
Business Response:

We're happy for you, Tonsa! We strive to offer an exceptional service experience and we're glad we succeeded.

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Maria Mandrick review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Maria Mandrick on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 11:32 AM
Michael Jahner review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Michael Jahner on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 05:56 AM
Karen Bryll Tellier review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Karen Bryll Tellier on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 12:31 PM
Best Mercedes Benz dealership in country! Service department excellent! They take care of even the cry babies like me...That demand excellence. Bought my first SLK 320 here 16 years ago, and because of their mindful service, it's still running like a fine tuned machine.
Timothy Kerns review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Timothy Kerns on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 06:55 AM
Very poor customer service. I made an appointment well in advance, called twice to confirm. They had no record when I arrived. Waited 7 hours to have them tell me I had a bad relay on charging system and change 2 hose clamps. $650.00. Another example of a business with way too much overhead.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback Mr. Kerns. We regret that we are not able satisfy the completion of your vehicle in an acceptable time frame and we would like the opportunity to speak with you regarding your experience. Please contact Aurel our service manager 480-991-1155 if you have any questions or concerns regarding your experience. Again our sincere apologies if there was a breakdown in communication on our behalf. We strive to always provide our guests with exceptional customer service.

Respond to negative reviews
JM Gaxiola review for Schumacher European, Ltd
JM Gaxiola on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 11:09 AM
Danny McLaughlin review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Danny McLaughlin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 13:59 PM
The Service manager that I have is an angel she keeps me informed of what's going on
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.