Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schumacher European, Ltd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
69 reviews
|Auto Repair|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

18530 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 470-7746

https://www.mbofnorthscottsdale.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
69 reviews
549
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Baird review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Chris Baird on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 02:29 AM
Richard is the Best!!!!! My girlfriend is super happy after he was able to get her a car at the price she wanted!! Highly recommend this place.
Dean Gorgen review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Dean Gorgen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 04:40 AM
Most Unprofessional Dealership in both Sales and in Service. Very bad Mercedes Sprinter Van ownership experience. I will never return to this dealership for anything again. The technicians are a bunch of Hacks in the back and this crowd should not be associated with Mercedes Benz Brand. I love the brand but Schumacher is in the rear view mirror for the last time. 35 painful visits over 3 years from new. They have cut wiring harnesses and installed incorrect parts and damaged my vehicle and it still is not right. Worst ownership experience ever. Tell everyone you know. Schumacher European is a Giant RED Flag - enter at your own risk. See the picture with an incorrect pulley installed with a new serpentine belt - 1/2” off true. After they did the transmission service twice after leaking oil ... disgusting service.
Ruben Garcia review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Ruben Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 02:56 AM
Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Very nice dealership!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Hoi Ma review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Hoi Ma on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 03:37 AM
Lou Gordon & Sonya Rau are the best!! The whole purchase experience was so easy & stress free. They treat their customers like their friends and listen to our needs (They even spend the time to talk to our little ones and make them feel special!). We continue to go back to Schumacher Scottsdale because of Lou & extremely happy every time. I used to think buying a car was a hassle until we met Lou and Sonya! We appreciate them very much and love being able to walk in and buy a car on the same day every time! THANK YOU for all that you do and put your customer first. We are a loyal customer because of you and planning on going back to Lou & Sonya every time!
LEna Mackin review for Schumacher European, Ltd
LEna Mackin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 01:20 AM
Terrible I’m so upset with my car and the man who sold it! I will never return to buy something there. I will ever only go back due to my warranty
Leah Levengood review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Leah Levengood on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 16:34 PM
My mother dropped her Benz off service. They placed her in a Toyota sedan with mismatched tires and had the audacity to charge her for the usage!
Darko Đurišić review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Darko Đurišić on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 12:00 PM
These guys have a client with a similar full name as mine who apparently bought a car there and made a typo in his email address, so all emails are wrongfully coming to me instead. This happened in September last year and since then, I sent a number of emails asking them to fix this mistake but nothing happened. I did get an answer to my first couple of emails, but after that full ignore. The fact that they couldn't care less about bothering other people with their offers and invitations is perhaps not so surprising, and neither is the fact that clicking "unsubscribe" 10+ times does absolutely nothing. But the fact that they are letting their client who bought a (probably not the cheapest) car (ever) without receiving the necessary information and opportunity to buy their additional products is just astonishing. Incompetence, ignorance and laziness levels are all maxed out.
Cher Adams review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Cher Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 07:01 AM
Second purchase through my favorite Sales Consultant, Richard Rollnick! Professional, Knowledgeable and VIP treatment from start to finish! I just wish I could have been able to keep the bow (😂).
Business Response:

Thank you and congratulations on your new car! We're happy you received excellent service from start to finish. Happy driving in your new ride!

Michele Cervantez review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Michele Cervantez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 13:55 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Michelle, and come back anytime!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.