Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schumacher European, Ltd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
69 reviews
|Auto Repair|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

18530 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 470-7746

https://www.mbofnorthscottsdale.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
69 reviews
549
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Albert Bajrami review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Albert Bajrami on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2016, 08:46 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate it!

Maria Mandrick review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Maria Mandrick on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 02:44 AM
EXCELLENT SERVICE They Service My Car Every Tree Months Living it In Good Running Condition . Thank You Schumacher Of Scottsdale
Steve Mapúa review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Steve Mapúa on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 15:37 PM
The staff is down to earth. You don't feel like they are stuffy like other dealers. Very helpful.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Charlene Yardley-Hokenson review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Charlene Yardley-Hokenson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2016, 18:06 PM
I am always impressed by the customer service rep, Eric B. He goes above and beyond to be sure his customers needs are met. I have never been disappointed when I drive home from Schumacher's service department!!
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind review, Charlene! We'll be here for you the next time you need service! :)

Elaine Buscaglia Delalama review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Elaine Buscaglia Delalama on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 17:44 PM
Elaine Buscaglia Delalama review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Elaine Buscaglia Delalama on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 04:27 AM
Jim Gibbany review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Jim Gibbany on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 08:02 AM
Caletta Goodkind review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Caletta Goodkind on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2016, 05:51 AM
Pamela Denning Levengood review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Pamela Denning Levengood on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 15:32 PM
I did not buy my Mercedes from Schumacher, but you'd never know it. They treat me like royalty! The facility is top notch and the people working there are excellent. The service department can't be topped!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.