Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schumacher European, Ltd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
69 reviews
|Auto Repair|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

18530 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 470-7746

https://www.mbofnorthscottsdale.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
69 reviews
549
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Anne Marie review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Michele Anne Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 07:41 AM
Carol Alvior Ducosin review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Carol Alvior Ducosin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 08:20 AM
The staff at Schumacher European has been wonderful! Our service writer Anthony Salani is the greatest. He ensures that our maintenance needs are fulfilled and explains service repairs along with recommendations needs to be completed. By far this location is the best and will recommend to others
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Carol! We'll be sure to pass them along to our team.

Aida Oganyan review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Aida Oganyan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 04:12 AM
Awesome !
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us, Aida! We think you're awesome too. Come back and see us anytime.

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Debbie Aitchison review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Debbie Aitchison on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 05:38 AM
After the purchase is when customer service really counts. Exceptional Roadside Assistance is truly priceless as well as all the smaller things like the free café offerings.
Vik Kumar review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Vik Kumar on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 17:58 PM
Had a wonderful experience purchasing my GLA 250. Edward Fitzgerald, in sales ensured all questions were answered and reasonable requests met. I have two other AMG vehicles and had recently taken them for service. Ken Lamb in service has provided excellent service as well. All around a great place to purchase and service my Mercedes’. Highly recommended.
Karla Vasquez review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Karla Vasquez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 05:41 AM
Business Response:

Hello Karla, Thank for sharing your rating as we use it to gauge how we are doing to provide the best for our customers. If there was any concern during your last visit with us, please feel free to reach out to me at Mfaul@penskeautomotive.com. Sincerely, Michael Faul General Manager Schumacher European

Respond to negative reviews
Murtharosa Ranch review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Murtharosa Ranch on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 09:46 AM
Alan Fong review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Alan Fong on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 06:03 AM
Been here quite a few times, everyone here is awesome!
Melanie Davis review for Schumacher European, Ltd
Melanie Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 06:46 AM
Business Response:

Melanie, Was there anything in particular that did not meet your expectations? Please feel free to reach out to me at Mfaul@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you for your honest feedback! Sincerely, Michael Faul General Manager Schumacher European

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.